for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Australian Green Valley Moisturizer, Gift Set NOW 28% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com! Seasonal Greeting!

buy now!
Autralian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum NOW 60% OFF!

buy now!
Burn your Fat! Get Slim shape ready before Summer! Fine Calorie Burn, Calorie Burn Black NOW BUY 1 GET 1 FREE!

buy now!
Fine Hyaluron & Collagen Can (210 g) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Retinol Pack Cream
Item No. : 105601304001

HadaLabo

Retinol Pack Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 128.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
适合秋冬
还不错。性价比高的一款面霜。晚上洗完脸之后涂,涂完觉得皮肤蛮有弹性的。睡到第二天起来皮肤也不错
peng , 广州市, 2015-02-03
冬日首选
晚间当颈霜用,日间妆前打底,不搓泥,混合性肌肤冬日保湿足够;乳霜质地。
JING ZHOU, 武汉, 2015-02-02
不错哦
还不错,吸收蛮快的
卢 冉冉, 中国, 2015-02-02
蛮保湿
还不错
zz, 中国, 2015-01-29
保湿型
保湿还是不错的,其他效果暂时没发现
周 小飞, 中国, 2015-01-26
于是肌研的白、蓝、红终于集齐了!这个好浓稠,但是不油,他们家的霜都不油,吸收快,半年之内要用完,每次挖一大块用,皮肤有变好呢!而且秒杀只要68哦~
沙加之伦, 青岛市, 2015-01-19
推荐
肌研的面霜都不错。不油腻,很保湿。试过各种各样的保湿霜都会觉得干。可是这款不同,真的很滋润。干皮妹妹的首选!
XUAN GUO, Melbourne, 2014-06-08
Отлично!
Крем жирный, на коже немного липкий. Наносить надо слоями - на лосьон и эссенцию, не дожидаясь, пока они высохнут, и тогда липкость будет минимальной. Результат - отличный: через неделю мелкие морщинки куда-то исчезли, а сама кожа ощущается как очень мягкая и ухоженная.
Natalia, Moscow, 2013-09-22
A little too heavy
I find this product very heavy and it takes some time to absorb. Before it's fully absorbed it's very sticky. It didn't make my skin break out or anything and once it's absorbed my skin feels fine. I would only use this product during Canadian winter season.
Nikki C, RICHMOND HILL, 2013-09-12
Good firming cream but...
If you are dry skin. Not recommend for combination or oily skin because is too oily. I have combination and despite of it is doing a good firming job I will go for the milk formula that is lighter than this. Is so dense, I couldn't used only at night and fo to bed until next morning because it takes so long to sink into skin.
Martín García Sonia, Spain , 2013-05-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).