for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Retinol Essence
Item No. : 105601202001

HadaLabo

Retinol Essence

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 145.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
适合夏天用
适合夏天用,美白效果一般
罗, 上海, 2015-03-11
Recommend
It is very good for my a little bit dry skin. Very convenient in use, not sticky or oily. And retinol still one of the best treatments for dull aging skin.
Elena, Kiev, 2015-02-16
不错
吸收很好,保湿看不太出,还不错吧。
杨 方萍, 中国, 2015-01-22
值得拥有
用起来不油腻,容易吸收,很舒服,几乎没有味道,很好用。
杨 林, 天津市, 2014-12-02
Отлично!
Желтенький, не очень густая консистенция, расходуется экономно - достаточно капельки из помпы. Очень хорошо для антивозрастного ухода, я использую набор лосьон - эссенция - крем, и кожа улучшается на глазах, мелкие морщинки сглаживаются.
Natalia , Moscow, 2013-09-22
抗老效果普通
給預算有限的年輕妹妹提早抗老的好物
Hmy, 香港, 2013-09-12
sylvia yang, Castle Hill, 2013-08-19
very moisturizing
got a sample when I bought the red toner (lotion). Both are very good. So moisturizing. Love Hadalabo's products, except for the hyaluronic acid emulsion (the blue bottle) which stays on the skin but not getting absorb easily.
Bobo, 加拿大, 2013-05-03
吸收快,不油腻。混合皮
吸收快,不油腻。混合皮
fifi, 嘉兴市, 2013-01-09
Great Product
I really like this product. it is simple and effective. it is moisturising and has made a drastic improvement on my skins texture and overall appearence. it's unscented and doesn't seem to irritate my sensitive skin which is a plus. i will definitely be repurchasing this for my everyday skincare routine.
Lex Law, Upstate New York, 2012-12-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).