for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIO-PERFORMANCE<br>Advanced Super Revitalizing Cream
Item No. : 105600621001

Shiseido

BIO-PERFORMANCE
Advanced Super Revitalizing Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 415.00
RRP: ¥ 820.00
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
推荐使用
夏天使用不油腻,冬天用的话有点干,做日常养护效果不错。
聂 晓娇, 沈阳市, 2014-08-10
滋润保湿
资生堂的百优系列算是比较好用的,虽然主打抗衰老,但二十多岁完全可以用了。这款是打折时买的,味道闻起来有点老派,但用起来很滋润,如果怕太滋润,可以减少用量。因为吸收还不错,我又是混干皮,所以很喜欢。
Dongni Du, Ottawa, 2014-07-22
Must Have
Have used this for years. Would not use anything else. Japanese products are just so good to use.
Jenny, BRISBANE, 2014-07-08
吸收好,好推开
很好用的面霜,吸收很好,味道也很不错。保湿很好,其他效果还没看到。
yi tu, 武汉, 2014-06-05
不错
挺保湿的,夏天用有点油,可以只在晚上用。
吴 悠, 杭州市, 2014-03-30
不油不腻
已经用了好几瓶,改用过其他牌子的面霜,还是用回它
Cindy, Sydney, 2014-03-28
保湿较好又不黏腻
用了许多瓶里。我是干性敏感皮肤,角质层很薄,这个面霜保湿性还是不错的,一年四季我除了最最寒冷的那么几天需要在外面加层凡士林外都可以用,脸部感觉柔润没有刺痛和过敏,也有抗皱成分,每天早晚不需要复杂护肤程序,算比较全能的面霜。
�� ����, 中国, 2014-03-01
滋润保湿
已经连用了两个冬天,搭配红梦,是冬天保湿滋润的不二之选
LI LI, 中国, 2014-01-21
Skin like silk
Very easy to apply to skin. Blends into skin very quickly. Makes the skin feel soft and silky for many hours. Don't need to use as much as other products. Am very happy with my purchase and intend to buy more when I need it.
Bridget Sullivan, Wanneroo, 2014-01-06
妈妈赞
给妈妈买的,用了之后非常好
wendy , 无锡, 2013-12-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).