sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml), you'll recieve a F/G: Camellia Seed Facial Essence for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIO-PERFORMANCE<br>Advanced Super Revitalizing Cream
Item No. : 105600621001

Shiseido

BIO-PERFORMANCE
Advanced Super Revitalizing Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 600.00
RRP: ¥ 820.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
非常滋润
用过两瓶,非常滋润!干皮很适合,不过之前要做好补水工作
�� ��, 中国, 2015-03-13
很好用
价格不是很稳定
周小姐, 成都, 2015-02-26
适合干皮敏感皮
长期用的,滋润温和稳定,但SASA这款老缺货,没货时就换了盼丽风姿,也不错,资生堂亚洲人用靠谱。
柳, 北京市, 2015-02-23
第一次使用,涂在脸上很滋润,推介!只是始终没找到产品使用日期,不知是否为过期产品。
未知, 中国大陆, 2015-02-10
已經使用十來年了
不僅當面霜,還是比眼霜更滋潤的乳液,解決眼皮乾燥抓癢的問題!
JK Tsai, cupertino, 2015-01-27
适合冬天
适合冬天,夏天用会油了,味道挺好闻的
MIMI ZHANG, 浙江, 2014-11-22
滋润,易吸收
第一次用这个产品,没让我失望,滋润,好吸收。
Jane Xia, China, 2014-11-16
很好推
这款是跟风入的,很好推 保湿效果很好 搭配雅诗兰黛小棕瓶 第二天皮肤软软的 膏体厚实 适合中干性皮肤秋冬用的
yahong li, 中国, 2014-10-20
非常好用。。很保湿
sai, 资阳, 2014-10-14
还不错
味道好闻是我喜欢的,还挺滋润的,秋冬用。悲催呀,买完降价了
LIU LIU, 中国, 2014-09-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).