for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
exquis Stem Cellue Black effacer Glamourous groupe
online exclusive
Item No. : 105573602001

CAdA Suissesse

exquis Stem Cellue Black effacer Glamourous groupe

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 1297.80
RRP: ¥ 1977.60
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
送给婆婆的
送给婆婆的生日礼物,不知道她用的效果怎样,应该是挺好的吧
苏 婕, 新乡市, 2013-03-11
用后皮肤细腻,但美白效果是有点!
用后皮肤细腻,毛孔缩小了很多,但美白效果不是十分明显!
陈小姐, 江门市, 2013-02-18
it works
I brought this for my mum to use. After a few weeks her face has become more lighter and her dark spots has lighten too. I tried using this myself but it's too oily for me because I have oily skin. But if you have dry skin, it works well
JESSICA, Sydney, 2013-01-29
超赞的美白套啊
好产品有好多要说给大家分享。早晚护肤的程序是不得已简化的,洗面后,护唇膏、眼霜、水、然后注氧再生素(额头、两边脸颊各按压一大滴,涂匀)、驱黑精华,最后是驱黑面霜(开始觉得油,后来适应了觉得也能接受)。一般就够了。白天因为要去Office还要上BB霜是Dr.G的那个最畅销的款。一天,足够,水润亮白,肤色没的说!其他的B12面霜、补湿精华、乳霜都给停掉了。只是,美中不足,驱黑精华15Ml觉得很快就会用完,价格好贵。希望这套再有活动马上入手囤货!超赞超赞太喜欢了!
Susu, Beijing, 2012-11-13
超好用,对细纹、提色、细致皮肤超有效
一直观察这款套装,怎知一直评论不多。的确啊,很贵啊。看到178刀的时候想想拿下了,现在用了2周。怎么说呢,第一周真的没什么感觉,没觉得用上就有效。第二周就有些惊喜的感觉了,可见效果是渐渐显现的。第一周周末去护肤做了排毒(一直在做的面护以补湿美白为主),刚做完美容顾问就拿镜子让我看皮肤多白多细致,我自己知道,这套驱黑套装的功劳是很大的:两个眼睛下边粗大毛孔的区域已经收缩了不少,整个面部毛孔很小很均匀;额头细纹减少(还有一些);面部黄褐斑色斑颜色浅了范围变小。可以用效果惊艳来形容,但要坚持!
Susu, Beijing, 2012-11-13
太超值了!
这是婆婆最喜欢的产品,所以给她买了套装。效果很好,很滋润,很舒服。质地非常轻薄,很容易吸收。
王 媛媛, 中国, 2012-09-24
效果不错
易吸收,不油腻,补水一般。但对淡化色斑、细纹有效果,会坚持使用
snow, Wollongong, 2012-07-30
超好產品 推薦推薦
未用過這個品牌的東東, 只是覺得有點貴但又不知道效果怎樣. 看到這個套裝仲有折扣所以抱著試試的心態去用, 怎知一用就大愛了, 驅黑的名稱一點也不騙人, 本身有黑斑及雀斑的困擾, 用了這精華及面霜之後真的有改善, 斑點已變得不再那麽深色了, 皮膚也變細嫩, 周邊的朋友問我用了甚麼護膚品, 我已高興地強力推薦給她們, 極力推薦推薦!
Melissa Wong, Hong Kong, 2012-03-17
Excellent
之前曾買驅黑面霜及驅黑精華, 用了後真的覺得皮膚有了很大的改善. 出了套裝很開心, 很划算!還有迷你驅黑面霜及眼霜送, 簡直超抵買.推薦!
陳倩, 中國, 2011-11-28
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).