for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS<br>HA actifWhite locksas Treatment Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105573402001

de herbs

HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS
HA actifWhite locksas Treatment Mask

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 110.60
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Amazing
This mask makes my skin feel so much better compared to my beauty diary, missha, and duo masks. Even though it stings a lot at first it just shows that its actually working and you do get used to it after a few minutes. The mask is also very quick to use and the essence on the mask is really thick and smooth which I love because it feels so good on my skin and it doesn't drip at all which is great.
LISA XING, Auckland, 2014-06-22
保湿
开始敷上去的时候有点辣辣的清凉感觉,不过慢慢就消失了,用后第二天早上起来皮肤水嫩嫩的,好好用。性价比高
文静, 中国, 2014-05-21
Appears to be good quality but stings my skin
I've just tried this mask for the first time and it stings the lower half of my face. Not sure if that is normal..?! Will see if I have any allergic reaction in the next couple of days!
Cupcake38, Sydney, Australia, 2013-04-10
HA antifWhite Mask
Highly recommended!! 1for1 offer is really a good deal..will stock up more
CHARLEE TOH, Singapore, 2013-03-25
loving it
really hydrated, makes skin smooth, not too sure about the whitening yet since i'm only on my 2nd mask, the smeel is a little bit weird but acceptable, great mask overall
lisa, Canada, 2013-03-14
好用
这次搞活动的时候看到才开始买的,用后皮肤水水的,超喜欢
HAI PING , 中国, 2013-01-24
Excellent
I bought it during buy 1 get 1 free. Excellent value. Like $1 usd per mask. The mask itself is excellent quality. Better than my beauty dairy and love more IMO. Use it at night and skin stay moist for 2 days.
Jojo Tsang, Canada, 2013-01-20
超好用的面膜
精華液好多, 大大的一包好有質量, 用後皮膚水潤嫩滑, 皮膚即時飲滿了水, 又滋潤又美白, 這是我用過最好用的面膜, 極力推薦.
Kiki Chan, Hong Kong, 2013-01-05
保守推荐
用起来一开始有刺痛感,滋润效果麻麻地,但是价格很便宜。
Meixizi Li, 中国, 2012-12-30
很不错的面膜。。。面膜液体非常多。。。够滋润!
姚 舜寓, 西安市, 2012-12-27
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).