for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Akiku Aloe Vera Gel (60ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACTIVATOR &ESSENCE<br>HA Moist Essence
Item No. : 105545302001

HARUHADA

ACTIVATOR &ESSENCE
HA Moist Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 24.50
RRP: US$ 30.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好用
第一次用这个品牌的精华,为了更优惠买了两瓶,没想到挺好用的,我是干性皮肤,这个保湿效果很不错,感觉好细纹也减轻了哦,总之精华类这个价格很划算啦!推荐哦
陈 小燕, 中国, 2015-04-09
会搓泥
只能单独用,和任何产品搭配都会搓泥,还买了另外一个牌子透明质酸,貌似都会这样,放弃以后不会再买了
陈 佳佳, 上海, 2015-03-13
滋润
用起来润润的,保湿是一定的
SUI CHOU, 成都市, 2015-02-15
滋润
很滋润浓稠,很好吸收,送的乳液也很水润
SUI CHOU, 成都市, 2014-07-17
还没用
还未使用,买来囤货的
张 小婷, 中國, 2014-05-08
非常保湿
用过一瓶了,很喜欢。保湿效果很好,这次一下买了两瓶,物美价廉。
MENG TONG JIANG, 加拿大, 2014-04-25
平靚正
又便宜又好用,保濕高,比美貴價牌子,極力推薦
Joey Yuen, 香港, 2014-03-24
性价比较高的产品
滋润度较好,保湿能力也很赞,非常对得起这个价格,绝对物美价廉!P.S.:比De Herbs的透明质酸精华液好用!
高 雪梅, 吴江市, 2014-01-17
它家的产品用过好几款了 都还不错 晚上轻轻拍入 易吸收不粘黏 买的时候还送乳液 价格不贵 超值
WYZ, New York , 2013-09-03
不太适合我
可能北京太干了,用了这个和他们家的乳液还是觉得干
sally, 中国, 2013-05-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).