for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACTIVATOR &ESSENCE<br>HA Moist Essence
Item No. : 105545302001

HARUHADA

ACTIVATOR &ESSENCE
HA Moist Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 149.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
滋润
很滋润浓稠,很好吸收,送的乳液也很水润
SUI CHOU, 成都市, 2014-07-17
还没用
还未使用,买来囤货的
张 小婷, 中國, 2014-05-08
非常保湿
用过一瓶了,很喜欢。保湿效果很好,这次一下买了两瓶,物美价廉。
MENG TONG JIANG, 加拿大, 2014-04-25
平靚正
又便宜又好用,保濕高,比美貴價牌子,極力推薦
Joey Yuen, 香港, 2014-03-24
性价比较高的产品
滋润度较好,保湿能力也很赞,非常对得起这个价格,绝对物美价廉!P.S.:比De Herbs的透明质酸精华液好用!
高 雪梅, 吴江市, 2014-01-17
special offer
Now when you purchase 2 of the following HARUHADA items, only costs you US$ 32!!!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, only costs you US$ 32!!!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Dec 19, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015
它家的产品用过好几款了 都还不错 晚上轻轻拍入 易吸收不粘黏 买的时候还送乳液 价格不贵 超值
WYZ, New York , 2013-09-03
不太适合我
可能北京太干了,用了这个和他们家的乳液还是觉得干
sally, 中国, 2013-05-21
很保湿
湿湿的状态皮肤很舒服!
yoyo tuo, 十堰市, 2013-05-15
质地很清爽
很清爽的质地,搭配透明质酸的水,真的是很不错!皮肤会很透亮啊~我觉得这款很不错!我还会买这款的~
ciane, Melbourne, 2013-02-11
大爱
吸收非常神速,是胶状,基本上用滴灌挤出两滴在脸上涂抹均匀在脸上后,稍做轻拍立马就吸收,就想没用过任何东西一样的感觉,很喜欢,保湿效果不错哦
XIAOYAN YUAN, West Jordan, 2012-11-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).