for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Detoxifier Power
Item No. : 105496301001

HARUHADA

Detoxifier Power

Size: 14 piece

now: ¥ 134.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Good product
It made me a little gassy at first but my bathroom routine was definitely more smooth and on schedule. I did not notice any other changes after completing one box but I have another one to go.
Nancy, New Westminster, 2014-01-20
对于来说没什么效果
于 晓静, 杭州市, 2013-11-13
还没用的
还没有来得及用,期待效果
SHA DU DU, 中国, 2013-06-20
效果很明显
用过四盒了,感觉很好。本来经常便秘,有时候真是束手无策。试了这款产品后,效果很明显。还会一直用下去。
lily, China, 2013-06-01
These really work!!! I have been using them for a month and have lost 4 more pounds then normal dieting.
Susan, Columbia, 2013-05-26
special offer
HARUHADA Detoxifier Power (14 piece) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of HARUHADA Detoxifier Power (14 piece) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 14, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
替同事买的,听说效果不错,当天吃完就跑厕所了,但是没有腹痛感,还要替同事多买两盒。
妍妍, 北京, 2013-05-26
喝完一小时肚子就开始咕噜咕噜,然后连拉了两天,不是拉肚子的那种,而是很舒畅的感觉,隔一天也变成隔几天一喝了,味道還可以。
兰, 廈門, 2013-05-26
I have been happy with the results. I lost 10 pounds (baby weight) in two months! recommend!
Armenta, Madison, 2013-05-26
不錯
不錯哦,试吃了一包,好像几个小时后就开始肚子咕咕咕,但是不疼,然后就清肠啦!呵呵!
zhufei, 浙江, 2013-05-26
还好
还行吧
LIYA JU, 昆山市, 2013-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).