sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ROHTO Namida Eye Moisturizer (13ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Wai Yuen Tong Bilberry Extract Capsule (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 10 of Mioggi Ultra Hydrating Multi-step Treatment (1piece), you could get an extra 5 for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Detoxifier Power
Item No. : 105496301001

HARUHADA

Detoxifier Power

Size: 14 piece

now: US$ 7.80
RRP: US$ 21.80
  *save 64%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
排毒OK
单纯排毒来说是蛮好的,无副作用,而且冲起来喝味道都挺好的,想依靠这个减肥是不可能的!用来清肠道倒是不错的!
TIn , PL, 2015-02-28
Just
购买前看了很多评论,都说喝完两三个小时内就有反应,于是我买了两盒和男朋友一起试。但是喝了好几次都没有特别感觉,可能我平时大便也很规律,每天早上十点就要上,肠胃也比较可以。所以喝了半盒也完全没有两三个小时就要跑厕所的感觉。不知道是不是便秘的人喝了会特别有效。 柚子的味道还可以,但是功效真的因人而异。价格不贵,要是抱着试试的心态还是OK的。
Lu Lao, Arlington, 2015-02-28
味道不错
吃了几包,效果一般,没有马上想上厕所的感觉,但味道不错
周 红, 中国, 2015-02-24
调节肠胃好
喝了4次都特别好使,几口立刻就去厕所,不遭罪无副作用,口味还特别好,第一次连续喝了2袋,真的好喝!还会购买!推荐给肠胃功能差又怕产生依赖的美眉!美中不足觉得价格可以再优惠些~
高 弟, 中国, 2015-02-24
价格降得太出人意料
还没用,但刚拿到手,就发现降了60块,买的时候108,现在48
YU, 江干区, 2015-01-14
没什么感觉
吃了两盒了,感觉身体没什么反应。
tasy, 中国, 2014-11-18
每天吃对便秘很有用!
对便秘很有用,不是拉肚子,是正常如厕,很好,还要买!
安娜, 昆明, 2014-10-19
Good product
It made me a little gassy at first but my bathroom routine was definitely more smooth and on schedule. I did not notice any other changes after completing one box but I have another one to go.
Nancy, New Westminster, 2014-01-20
对于来说没什么效果
于 晓静, 杭州市, 2013-11-13
还没用的
还没有来得及用,期待效果
SHA DU DU, 中国, 2013-06-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).