for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Berries Berries Drink
Item No. : 105495903001

HARUHADA

Berries Berries Drink

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 239.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
味道清淡
没有太多香精的味道,比较醇
XINGXING XIANG, 中国, 2013-06-21
抗氧活苺飲 (30 pcs)
The effect after drinking is good. Help for constipation and improve of skin texture. I have taken 37 sticks till today.
Lizz Chang, Singapore, 2013-01-03
抗氧活苺飲 (30 Pcs)
喝了效果很好,帮助改善便秘问题。皮肤也好多了。会再订购。
Lizz Chang, Singapore, 2013-01-03
好喝
个人觉得味道不错,呵呵,希望坚持喝会有效果噢
林 敏, 中国, 2012-06-25
沒感覺
味道還好. 不是我期待的那樣自然. 效果還沒看到. 可能我睡眠品質不佳抵銷掉效果了.
Lillian, Lakeland, 2012-05-26
Not sure...
This product is ok, not bad... It tastes refreshing and berry flavored which I love. But I don't think it helps with improving my skin.
Quan Chung, USA, 2012-04-28
正在喝
正在喝
QIAN XIE, 西安市, 2012-04-14
用300CC的杯子,用冷水冲的,溶解很快试了口,和果汁没什么区别,很快就喝完了。喝了睡眠质量提高,脸色都貌似白晰了,会坚持继续喝。
yunhong, 上海, 2012-02-19
很可愛的產品,大約一星期,你便會發現皮膚充滿光澤(我是晚睡一族)。對於口服護膚,一直期望不大,所以看見效果這麼明顯,真是十分喜出望外!
Ying Ying, 香港, 2012-01-14
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).