for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Marine Collagen Drink 10,000Mg
Item No. : 105495502001

HARUHADA

Marine Collagen Drink 10,000Mg

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 258.00
RRP: ¥ 302.00
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
还可以
酸酸的健胃消食,其他效果还没看到,会坚持饮用,希望皮肤有明显改善哈 賴 紅柳, 中國,, 2014-03-21
賴 紅柳, 中國梧州, 2014-03-21
还可以
酸酸的健胃消食,其他效果还没看到,会坚持饮用,希望皮肤有明显改善哈
賴 紅柳, 中國,, 2014-03-21
还不错,,暂时喝了三盒。皮肤有所改善,但不是很明显,持续进行中……看喝完十二瓶的效果
张 燕媚, 东莞市, 2014-03-18
不错啊
买一送一性价比高 有效果 要坚持
JESSIE, 美国, 2013-11-05
效果不明显
qin yan lin, 上海市, 2013-10-13
味道很好的胶原蛋白
喝过味道最好的胶原蛋白,坚持喝了一段时间,皮肤还是有改善,但要休息好心情好相配合,否则再好的调理也不能发挥作用。
胡 雪莲, 上海市, 2013-07-17
吃了半个月的样子开始有效果了,开始吃之前因为过敏和痘痘,皮肤干燥得都掉皮,连隔离霜都抹不上去,现在已经吃了2个月了,皮肤比较有光泽,也不干燥了,但是也不会有油,看起来饱满很多。我有乳腺增生的,最近特地去查了下,没有什么变化,所以大家可以安心地吃。味道也不错,准备吃完3个月看看。买一送一的时候买很划算哦
Jodie, 杭州市, 2013-06-15
Will buy again
Took this for 3 months, and I didn't really feel a difference. But when I was at a beauty counter in the dept store, the salesgirl did a skin test on me and the results were really high ie, my skin was in good condition. Since this was the only thing I took that was new, had to be this. But I don't really see any difference myself, maybe it's coz I see myself in the mirror everyday. However, I do notice the micro wrinkles below the eye becoming less noticeable.
Sher, Singapore, 2013-06-01
口感很好
味道很好,每天都喝一瓶,已经买过8盒了。不知道是不是心理作用,觉得肌肤有改善。遗憾的是这几天断货了。
lily, China, 2013-06-01
I think the taste is acceptable though is not really delicious. However, the effect is noticeable. I recommend this collagen drink to other girls who want drinking products instead of skincare products.
bobo, New York, 2013-05-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).