for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Hydrating Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 105493404001

Méthode SWISS

ESSENTIAL CARE
Hydrating Cleansing Milk

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 316.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
补水保湿
起初是去香港的时候,SASA的BA推荐我蜜黛诗这个牌子,用后好感度极佳!我平时脸颊很干燥,T区很油腻,实际上就是肌肤太缺水了~。这款洁面乳对于混合肤质的我来说,实在太好用了! 也许有些人初次使用会不习惯,因为用它洁面之后,会感觉像有一层东西留在肌肤上,但那个恰恰就是为了给肌肤补水保湿的,所以洗完很干净很清爽,一点都不紧绷,非常舒缓~,会一直用下去~。
a****0, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-07-07
超值
以前曾经用过,清洁面部后不会觉得紧绷
覃 莉, 广州市, 2013-08-02
很不错
很温和,很保温。我都在早上洗脸用,所以感觉清洁度也适中。
Anny Li, 深圳市, 2013-06-10
Carol , 澳洲, 2013-06-03
清洁力度不够
缺点:清洁力度不够,不适合混合性、油性肌肤。优点:价格便宜,很大一瓶。一般用来早上洗脸。温和不刺激,
jojo, 中国, 2012-12-21
超适合冬天用的一款洗面乳~~!!!!洗完不会干~!!也不会觉得没洗干净~~~还是促销的时候买的~~~更是觉得物超所值~~!!比sasa门店买还要划算!!
fei fei, 上海, 2012-12-18
这款洁面乳好温和,洗后非常滋润,不紧绷,还有点清香
潘 铭坤, 广州, 2012-12-14
觉得一般
可能太温和了感觉清洁力不够,不推荐特意购买,有活动的时候可以买回去试试。
kana, china, 2012-12-04
不油腻
原以为会很油,但用清水清洗过后一点油腻感都没有。不错!
慧玲, 马来西亚, 2012-11-26
洗完脸不干燥不干 挺润的
我是混合型皮肤 试过很多种洗面奶 洗面泡沫之类的 最后觉得method swiss的最好用 一个是这个 是洁面乳 洗完觉得不会让皮肤脱了一层皮 不会干 感觉挺滋润的 另一个也是method Swiss的洁面泡沫 感觉洗得很干净 而且虽然是泡沫但洗完一点都不干燥
Crisitne, Vancouver, 2012-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).