for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HEALTH FOOD<br>Keep Flat Stomach
Item No. : 105459003001

HOME SECRETS

HEALTH FOOD
Keep Flat Stomach

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
感觉腰身是松了点,坚持一下!
COCO, 北京, 2013-07-15
消化好了
消化比以前好了,胃不胀了,肚子瘦了一公分。
沈 芸, 西安, 2013-07-09
买了2盒现在是餐后吃,有感觉消化比以前好哦
何芝, 湖南, 2013-07-02
体重有减轻,肚子上的肉有收紧的趋势,钱还是花的挺值的。
天情, 成都, 2013-06-05
一盒快要用完了,感觉效果还不错,现在天气越来越热,产品效果也越来越好了!目前已经瘦掉了快5kg了,现在每天早上和黃昏都会去小区里面运动一下,对这样的效果还是很满意的。
王, 上海, 2013-06-05
自己的那盒还剩一小盒,瘦了六斤,没服用期间体重保持,没反弹。
dengdai, 南京, 2013-06-05
這次是帮朋友买的,因为自己之前吃过一疗程(瘦了三斤),效果蛮好,所以推荐给朋友。
張乐, 深圳, 2013-06-05
同事推荐的,她说有效果,瘦了差不多五六斤,所以我也买来试试,希望对我也有作用啊。
小梅, 杭州, 2013-06-05
味道酸
这个每次喝都感觉好酸。肚子好像有点小。有时候会有去厕所的感觉。
Yi Sheng, Bilbao, 2013-06-02
由于经常坐office, 所以比较少运动, 很夜进食晚餐, 所以就试试这个产品, 发现用了两盒效果显注, 很神奇喔!
Zhan, 南京, 2013-02-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).