for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HEALTH FOOD<br>Overcome Hunger
Item No. : 105458802001

HOME SECRETS

HEALTH FOOD
Overcome Hunger

Size: 24 piece

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
饥饿感控制完全不给力啊。和澳洲的椰子水不是一个等级的。还有一股很浓的人造香精味。绝对不会回购的产品
Claire, AUS, 2014-07-23
应该有效吧
买俾老公吃的 他说喝了后肚子好像不饿了 不过也可能饮了一瓶水的原因
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-05-26
的确不饿了
虽然是减少了饥饿感,可是吃货嘴馋还是改不了。如果坚持吃这个,加上控制饮食,应该会有效。。
Zuyi Cai, Daly City, 2013-11-14
很神奇,真的不饿,吃少了
欧文, 清远, 2013-08-26
挺好吃的,也能饱!吃了一礼拜了,有效果~
水灵, 南京, 2013-06-05
special offer
Home Secret slimming products - US$ 25.8 for 2!
Now when you purchase 2 of the following Home Secret products :- , only cost you US$ 25.8!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 30, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
用了将近三周了,效果很不错,我现在已经瘦了不少^.^
宝宝, 長春, 2013-06-05
自己有加了一些运动,感觉还是瘦的挺快的,才三周多就轻了5斤了,非常满意。
思月, 長沙, 2013-06-05
Too good to be healthy
I would heartily recommend them. Goof taste and they kept me going for six hours without eating.
Rita, Yorktown, 2013-06-05
If you r trying to take off some weight and seek tasty food that is healthy of a good diet. Here it is the one you r finding.
Jason , Hk, 2013-06-05
吃了真的有饱腹感, 减少了我吃零食的次数, 而且一点也不饿, 特别是用水冲调时味道我也颇喜欢
Sally, 沈阳, 2013-02-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).