for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Skin Signature Eye Cream
Item No. : 105458702001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Skin Signature Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 480.00
RRP: ¥ 740.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
great product
I purchased this for my mum as a birthday gift, she loves it so much and said it works after one time use. Will keep buying this product in the future.
Candy Li, Australia, 2014-11-10
一直这款眼霜口碑都不错,用了几次,质地觉得挺不错的,保湿、滋润。好像现在有新一代了,这个还是旧款,应该日期不是很好了,不过是打折卖的划算!
Sharon , 南宁, 2014-10-13
總體不錯,用了一段時間才來評價,不過可能冬天用會不夠滋潤
Connie Feng, 中國, 2014-09-26
總體不錯的,用了一段時間才來評價的,不過如果冬天用可能不夠滋潤
Connie Feng, 中國, 2014-09-26
挺滋润
挺滋润的。
黄 林辉儿, 深圳市, 2014-09-11
质地较稠,适合秋冬的时候用~
WEI LIU, 中国, 2014-08-19
这款眼霜效果不错
使用了几天感觉挺好,去皱效果一般。继续使用看看。
CANDY CHEN, BROOKLYN, 2014-06-23
滋润去细纹平眼袋
本人有轻微眼袋,眼角有细干纹,用了此款眼霜,滋润度特别好,干纹擦上之后即可平复,而且特别持久,用了一瓶之后发现眼袋比以前要小了 很多,比较适合35岁以上成熟干皮女性用。
xin wang, 中国, 2014-06-23
It helps the dry eyes without getting fat granule.
YIJUN YANG, Perth, 2014-06-07
保持滋润时间较长,很好,只是保质期还有一年
yingqi lian, 中国, 2014-05-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).