for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HEALTH FOOD<br>Elmininate Excess Water
Item No. : 105458502001

HOME SECRETS

HEALTH FOOD
Elmininate Excess Water

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
没什么分别 可能我不是日日吃 有日没日的 不过现在好像没便秘
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-04-26
完全没有效果
有人用过感觉好吗?完全没有效果,郁闷
ajer, 中国, 2014-02-05
感觉轻盈了
欧立文, 苏州, 2013-09-30
购入了2盒,刚刚收到货了,因为工作需要要经常站着,希望能减轻小腿的浮肿
小爱, 北京, 2013-09-23
草本安全
朋友介绍的,瘦了好多哦~草本成分,感觉很安全
iric, 珠海, 2013-09-10
special offer
Purchase HOME SECRETS Shape Up (60capsule(s)), recieve a Elmininate Excess Water (30piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase HOME SECRETSShape Up (60capsule(s)), you'll recieve 1 of HOME SECRETSElmininate Excess Water (30piece) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 16, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
刚开始用,希望对我的胖腿腿有效果。
刘 琼, 南京, 2013-09-05
效果一般
效果不是很明显,没有其他人说的那么好,可能是个人体质不同吧
PENGXIA PENG, 四川, 2013-07-30
喝了一个星期了,效果不错,希望能长期保持,只是得花费不少时间,为了减肥,忍了。。。
周, 小海, 2013-06-06
用了几次,朋友说我好像瘦了,最重要的是坚持,坚持的确有效果。
毛毛, 寧波, 2013-06-05
Slimmer Face
I have used one box of this product. Not sure if I am imagining things. On the day that I consumed the tablets, and if I happened to take a photo of myself, my face will look younger and slimmer in the photo. Try this, its amazing ! Never leave home for a photoshoot without consuming this.
Coco Chen, Singapore, 2013-03-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).