for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Camellia Seed Facial Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 105451302001

Ren Guang Do

Camellia Seed Facial Essence

Size: 135 ml

now: ¥ 165.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 6 review(s) page < 1 >
正~~一舉兩得
我皮膚比較敏感,所以爽膚水我不能選擇含酒精成份和要選擇天然的產品。加上朋友介紹我用,所以我購買了這產品。 依隻爽膚水可以舒緩我又敏感又易起粒粒既皮膚,用完我皮膚既粒粒謝了很多! 而且比我找到,將爽膚水加入壓縮面膜,做一個保濕面膜,用後十分之好! 又可爽膚,又可以當面膜!一舉兩得!
KI KI, 香港, 2014-09-19
保顯
當爽膚水用不錯, 保顯很好, 而且皮膚容易吸收, 是貴了點
Amy Hui, 香港, 2014-05-15
像水一樣不算是精華液
這款實品的顏色和照片不一樣,是比較白霧色,質地和化妝水一樣,很稀不算是精華液。味道還算天然好聞,但下次不會再買,花一半的錢才值。
Yemie Wang, Seoul, 2014-01-06
非常保濕
此產品我已用了超過五年的時間, 我把它作爽膚水用, 我的皮膚屬中性偏乾, 容易痕癢, 試過很多牌子效果都沒有這款保濕, 我喜歡它天然成份, 不刺激皮膚, 舒緩了我的痕癢及乾的問題而且很喜歡它淡淡的花香味。以前一直只能在書店才買到, 現發現能在莎莎網買到實在驚喜。
SK Pang, Sydney, 2012-11-20
很一般
也就是一般的水,保湿喷雾吧,精华液谈不上,不值
lisa, 南京, 2012-05-11
special offer
**Special Promotion** Now when you purchase Ren Guang Do Concentrated Camellia Seed Oil (30ml), you'll recieve 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Facial Essence (135ml) for FREE!!!
Now when you purchase Ren Guang DoConcentrated Camellia Seed Oil (30ml), you'll recieve 1 of Ren Guang DoCamellia Seed Facial Essence (135ml) for FREE!

This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Nov 1, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
送的茶花籽油是亮点
这款精华实物不像图片上那样是黄色的,更接近白色,是化妆水的质地。很好吸收。现在冬天,用的时候我配合了送得茶花籽油,保湿效果很好。下次还会买。
彭 莹莹, 武汉市, 2011-12-19
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).