for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIONNAIRE [LR 2412 4%]<br>Advanced Skin Corrector
Item No. : 105447404001

Lancome

VISIONNAIRE [LR 2412 4%]
Advanced Skin Corrector

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 498.00
RRP: ¥ 780.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
超喜欢的一款精华
非常喜欢这款精华,用完皮肤很水嫩,期待长期效果
乔乔, 中国, 2014-07-04
皮肤状态稳定
使用有一段时间了,本身是问题皮肤,混油,毛孔粗大,有闭口,使用期间皮肤状态比较稳定。这款精华质地是白色的乳液状,晚上擦过第二天早上状态比较好,但还没有看到明显的改善。
YUN JING LIU, 中国, 2014-06-22
很好用的一款精华
很好用的一款精华。
刘 筱慧, 中国, 2014-04-09
非常喜欢,用过之后皮肤滑滑嫩嫩的,V脸还没看出来,不过皮肤确实变好了
JINGJING CAO, 北京市, 2014-01-02
缺货却可付款,管理混乱,不退款
觉得莎莎是个很不负责任的网站,如果没有货可以不要让客户进入付款程序付款。但是明明是缺货的,我却可以付款,付款了又通知我缺货,而且是分两次通知我,第一次通知我赠品缺货,然后又通知我这个微整精华缺货。已经一个月了也不见退款。这完全是管理问题,货品管理太混乱了。当然了,如果这也是商家赚钱的一个策略的话也很悲哀。一个人拖欠你7、8百块,积少成多,两个月公司的利息相信也能挣到不少!!
sandy, 中国, 2013-12-07
推荐
本款产品非常好,用了后湿润度正合适。第一次用这款,很好,就是发货太慢,在海关那整整12天。希望以后能快点
高 振红, 北京, 2013-09-17
超级赞/
林 艺平, 中国, 2013-08-30
great product
i used this product before, it's great smell, nice touch, really minimize pore, great product
mia WANG, melbourne, 2013-05-15
really nice
超级好用, 味道很香,用了几瓶,很大爱哦!!
NINA CHI, 澳洲, 2013-04-04
非常好
最近一年,我的皮肤总是出现问题,痘痘层出不穷,而且非常粗糙。无意中用了这款,发现皮肤得到了很大的改善,肤质变细了,而且也光滑了不少。原本想在海口免税店买的,但可惜一直没有这款产品。以后会持续用的。
俐, 中国, 2013-02-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).