for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY CARE<br>Lip Moisturizing Stick
Item No. : 105440905001

Nuxe

HONEY CARE
Lip Moisturizing Stick

Size: 4 g

now: ¥ 59.00
RRP: ¥ 72.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
每天作为唇膜用。滋润效果很好。
潘 佟, 中国, 2014-10-31
喜欢
很喜欢这款,携带很方便,日常补妆滋润一下没问题!我还买了同系列的lip balm,晚上用~~真是双剑合璧哇!!
Claire, Sydney, 2014-09-09
很滋润
很喜欢,太爱莎莎了!
小姐 迟, 中国, 2014-09-09
非常好
滋润效果非常好,
yesterdaywdm, 中国, 2014-09-02
真的是很好用的一款润唇膏,我都是在用口红之前涂淡淡的一层,一点都不油,但是很保湿很滋润,觉得唇纹都淡了蛮多。值得推荐!
鲁 西西, 中国, 2014-07-09
好用,味道舒服
韩 丹丹, 中国, 2014-05-29
滋润
涂在嘴上很舒服,孕妇很喜欢呀
佳, 南昌, 2014-04-04
使用后的感觉很好,滋润不油腻,值得推荐
李 欣, 中国, 2014-03-14
非常的滋润,且不油腻
sheila, 中国, 2014-02-28
滋润一般,不持久
味道不错,但是滋润度一般,也不持久
嵇 玉杰, 中国, 2014-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).