for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVE DE MIEL<br>Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel
Item No. : 105440202001

Nuxe

REVE DE MIEL
Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 195.00
  *save 59%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 111 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
香味蛮重的
洗完后脸有点绷紧 有一次可能是因为在脸上洗的有点久 脸都红了起一些点点 但涂了晚霜后睡一觉起来就没了..总体来讲洗的还是蛮干净的
karleen, melbourne, 2014-11-27
第二次用这个洗面奶,超温和的感觉 洗完不干燥 我是干性肌肤 而且洗得干净 脸的水分不仅保持住了还清洁干净了
AMY LI, 圣诞岛, 2014-11-27
很柔和,味道很香,还不错哦
yanxue chen, 中国, 2014-11-25
很不错
洗的很干净,很温和,很不错!
�� ���, 香港, 2014-11-25
清爽干净
冬天用不干燥,夏天用也清爽。
feng zeng, 广州市, 2014-11-23
之前姐姐用这个 觉得不错就也买了~2瓶 超级棒 一点都不干 而且很清香 洗完超级滑~
陈 钰丹, 中国, 2014-11-23
超推荐
很温和的洁面产品,而且洗得很干净,用了好几瓶了,适合在干燥的季节使用,性价比高。
ally zhu, 北京, 2014-11-10
不紧绷,太香
我是干皮,用完不紧绷,滑滑的,有点蜂蜜的味道,就是太香了
周 丹丹, China, 2014-11-06
用了一 段时间来评价
开始没什么感觉, 用了一段时间后觉得皮肤光滑许多, 肤色也很健康,很喜欢.
FENGFEI CHUANG, 中国, 2014-10-31
好用
我皮肤属于敏感皮肤,用了欧树蜂蜜洁面凝胶没有出现过敏反应,加水揉搓能出现轻微泡沫,香气太重,刚开始不适应,慢慢就好了,用完后皮肤稍微有点干,总体来说还是不错的,还会再买的。
于 美霞, 烟台市, 2014-10-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).