sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ROHTO Namida Eye Moisturizer (13ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Wai Yuen Tong Bilberry Extract Capsule (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 10 of Mioggi Ultra Hydrating Multi-step Treatment (1piece), you could get an extra 5 for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVE DE MIEL<br>Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel
Item No. : 105440202001

Nuxe

REVE DE MIEL
Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 10.70
RRP: US$ 31.70
  *save 66%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 154 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
温和的蜂蜜洁面
味道很香甜,就像浓稠的蜂蜜质感。基本上不起泡。用量比较费,每次都要按两下,但是完全不伤皮肤,冬天使用感很好,夏天有一点点腻,夏天更适合早晨使用
MIA ZHANG, Inverloch, 2015-05-13
特别好的洁面乳,没有泡沫可是比有泡沫洗的还干净,洗后一点都不紧绷,涂了粉底用这款洁面都能洗的特别干净
YANGYANG YANG, 宿迁市, 2015-04-13
很好
很容易就能洗干净,只是味道太香,不太喜欢,有一种非天然的感觉
刘 静, 青岛市, 2015-04-12
首先说味道吧,有蜂蜜的味道闻着舒服,低泡的 ,泡泡不是特别丰富,清洁力度不错的,洗完很舒服,还会再买的
周 艳丽, 中国, 2015-04-09
推荐
首先,味道很好。其次,很温和。作为换季用的洗面奶来说,是首推的。早上用也不错。太过温和,清洁力一般,所以,晚上不推荐使用。
羿 乔, 中国, 2015-04-05
Wonderful
It is gentle on the skin and works wonderfully. Your skin feels clean but not dry and tight. There is also the smell of honey lingering after use. I feel like stocking it up straight after using it for the first time.
Fanny, Perth, 2015-04-03
回购次数最多的洁面,洗完不紧绷,洗的感觉,泡沫绵密,味道天然,也不至痘
t, 中国, 2015-04-02
只是个人感觉不够滋润
很大瓶,能用很久。正好是特价的时候买的,太合算了。用后也不紧绷。只是个人感觉不够滋润。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-30
清洁不紧绷
清洁能力还可以,冲洗的干净,洗完不紧绷~我是干性轻微敏感肌,第一次用完脸热热的,再用下去就没有这现象了。
杜 筱倩, 中国, 2015-03-30
味道很香
香味儿让人感觉愉悦,清洁力也还好,我之前用的倩碧的液体洁面皂,现在用这个反而不是很习惯了还用了斯塔夫的
黄 欣欣, 中国, 2015-03-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).