sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVE DE MIEL<br>Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel
Item No. : 105440202001

Nuxe

REVE DE MIEL
Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 68.00
RRP: ¥ 230.00
  *save 70%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 146 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
清洁不紧绷
清洁能力还可以,冲洗的干净,洗完不紧绷~我是干性轻微敏感肌,第一次用完脸热热的,再用下去就没有这现象了。
杜 筱倩, 中国, 2015-03-30
味道很香
香味儿让人感觉愉悦,清洁力也还好,我之前用的倩碧的液体洁面皂,现在用这个反而不是很习惯了还用了斯塔夫的
黄 欣欣, 中国, 2015-03-30
非常温和,味道好闻极了
这款已经用了好多年了,非常温和,洗完脸手都是香香的,脸上也很滋润,这次由买了小瓶装的,比较适合出门用。
陈 雅, 中国, 2015-03-29
强推荐,敏感肌的福音
之前一直都在用碧欧泉,但是碧欧泉里添加了酒精,用起来会觉得皮肤有阵阵的刺痛,因为春天我的皮肤比较敏感,所以选择用这款,用起来很滋润,并且过敏也消除了,不过就是味道过于香。
马 蕾, 淄博市, 2015-03-29
欧树蜂蜜洁面凝胶很好用哦
皮肤一直比较敏感,只能用温和的护肤品。欧树这款洁面很赞哦,洗的很干净,但又超温和,洗完脸很舒服、干净,但又不紧绷。哈,一次性囤了2瓶,英明之举啊!快递也相当给力,一共不到一周就收到了,还是春节期间下的单~~
李 亚, 长沙市, 2015-03-28
温和好用的洁面产品
一直用这款洁面产品,有蜂蜜的味道,揉出的泡泡不多所以每次要多挤点,但还是很经用,之前买的400ml的一年也没用完。寄来时包装完好没有破损,挺好的
马 小雯, 中国, 2015-03-28
不错的洗脸奶
朋友介绍的洗面奶,所以买来试一下,很香的一款洗面奶,而且用完后挺干净的但不紧绷又不会有很干燥的感觉。我是混合型皮肤的,但用起来觉得还OK吧,还算适合的,虽然他说适合干性皮肤。这产品是法国的,觉得法国的护肤品都很好,而且听说这价钱比法国的还便宜
Emily Gu, 澳洲, 2015-03-24
不错
味道很好问,我能接受清洁能力很好。不错。莎莎很便宜的,我觉得不错,可入手
张 潇, 中国, 2015-03-20
凑合
从前专柜买了好几瓶一直用,第一次在莎莎买。先是味道和之前不一样,用在脸上总觉得没有专柜的洗得干净。肯定不是我心理作用。用在脸上还凑合吧
DODO, 中国, 2015-03-19
不紧绷
很大瓶,能用很久。正好是特价的时候买的,太合算了。用后也不紧绷。只是个人感觉不够滋润。
赵 蕾, 上海, 2015-03-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).