for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Nutri-moisturizing Conditioner
online exclusive
Item No. : 105429103001

Bawang

Nutri-moisturizing Conditioner

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 42.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
good
Отличный бальзам на каждый день. Не утяжеляет. Приятный объем за такие деньги.
Yelena, Kazakhstan, 2014-02-02
Мой любимый бальзам! Очень приятно пахнет, но главный плюс в том, что он великолепно увлажняет волосы, совершенно их не утяжеляя! У меня волосы жирные, приходится мыть каждый день, так вот на данный момент это единственный бальзам, который смело могу ежедневно наносить на всю длину от корней и волосы не будут выглядеть прилизанными.
Anna Marchenko, Moscow, 2013-12-21
好大一罐
好大一罐,很划算,用着感觉还不错
周 , 广州, 2013-07-07
配合霸王的洗发水用很好,不会太腻但是很顺滑
Yash, 加拿大, 2013-06-28
Bawang
Good balm-conditioner. Excellent moistened and smoothed my hair dyed. Peculiar smell, but you can get used.
Oksana, Rassha.khabarovskiy kray, 2013-05-18
very good!
Хороший кондиционер- большой объем, пахнет травками, увлажняет без утяжеления и без ощущения грязных волос. Волосы блестят. Рекомендую.
Tetiana S., Gorlovka, 2013-01-31
Excellent
Great product at a great price.
Tanja, Estonia, 2012-12-05
I like it!
It makes my hair all soft and silky! I like how this product smell and the bottle is so huge!! It works nicely with Bawang blackening and straightening shampoo!
LEA DE LEO, COLOMBES, 2012-10-26
气味很清香,用后头发很柔软,还会继续购买!
Chu Yun Chen, Seattle, 2012-10-12
Highly recommend
Дает блеск, дает объём, очень хороший кондиционер!
Ekaterina Khmelevskaya, Moscow, 2012-09-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).