for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tomatox Magic White Massage Pack
Item No. : 105398205001

Tony Moly

Tomatox Magic White Massage Pack

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 95.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Выравнивает тон кожи, чуть отбеливает. Все восторженное, что можно встретить о ней в интернете - правда.
Elena Nikolaeva, Kazan, 2014-06-26
Мгновенный эффект
Уже после первого применения лицо выглядит более свежим, выравнивает тон кожи, слегка отбеливает. Если вам нравится загорелое лицо, то на лето не подойдет, "смоет" весь ваш загар. От черных точек не избавляет, но делает их светлее. Легкая в использовании, густая белая масса с легким "огуречным" запахом. Смывается, не оставляя пленки.
Elena , Russia, 2014-05-10
Good Whitening Product
With decent smelt and have immediate effect for whitening. Huge amount with funny tomato package. Good Price, good product.
Matthias, 香港, 2014-04-27
Do before events
This will even out your skin tone nicely. It does only last for a little bit but it might be good to use if you take pictures a lot. You also see the results pretty quickly.
Jen, Canada, 2014-04-14
Une
j'adore j'adore!! grâce a ce masque ma peau est waouh!!! mon teint est unifié et éclairé!!! j'adore!
Sylvine, Orléans, 2013-04-01
Хорошая маска для выхода в свет
Маска довольно густая, при нанесении хорошо размазывается, а через какое-то время (5-10 минут) начинает греть лицо. Эффект от маски хороший: чистая, свежая кожа, отдохнувшая. Единственный минус-сложно смывать, особенно с крыльев носа, я использую конняку.
Kseniya Motorova, Russia , 2013-03-04
It does whiten from the first use!
One of my most favorite masks! It does whiten your skin from the first use, post acne are getting lighter after I have been using this product (you can see effect on marks after use). Whitening effect is very noticeable and it lasts for a couple of days
Natalia, Stavanger, 2013-02-28
Рекомендую
Очень интересная масочка! Опрадывает свое название ) кожа после нее жемчужно-светящаяся! Только нужно наносить поближе корням волос - иначе слишком большой котраст с отбеленой кожей. Куплю еще )
OLESYA A., Kyiv, 2013-02-03
Честное слово - супер отбеливаюшая маска!!!!!!!
Девчонки, всем советую для изысканной фарфоровой кожи! Эффект отбеливания замечательный, правда перед нанесением данной маски я бы порекомендовала сначала отшелушить кожу, например эплтоксом, или легким скрабом. Но, в целом эффект отбеливания и увлажнения замечательный, я даже наношу на нижние веки, таким образом синяки под глазами заметно отбеливаются. Всем приятных праздников!
Лена, Karaganda, Kazakhstan, 2012-12-21
Tomatox
Good for whitening your skin !
Fion Tai lee yen, Bandar seri begawan, 2012-12-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).