for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Stretch & Rebound Duo
online exclusive
Item No. : 105367002001

Mambino Organics

Anti-Stretch & Rebound Duo

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 333.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
治愈系的味道,香甜滋润。
淡淡的熏衣草及红柑橘香气舒压清心,非常的好闻,可以缓解孕期的紧张情绪,重点是孕期使用完全不用担心有任何副作用哦,之前用过三瓶百洛油,感觉成分还是这个天然些,滋润保湿,刚开始会觉得有些油油的,吸收之后就完全不会了,目前肚皮上还没有长妊娠纹哦,已经快7个月了,这一点让我很满意,用完会再次回购的。
董 苏妍, 宿迁市, 2014-08-01
性质和香味还比较温和
这才怀孕三个月,所以用了还看不出效果 肯定是须要持之以恒的,主要是看这个是有机的天然的,所以如果这瓶用完效果不错会继续使用的。
罗 喜连, 深圳市, 2014-07-28
肚皮不痒痒了
现在孕七月,用了肚皮不痒痒了,味道也很喜欢,后悔没早买呢。
仲 福娜, 中国, 2014-07-25
很油
很油,南方的冬天用,都觉得油。
Karena Ho, 中国, 2014-02-10
貌似效果不错~
生完小腹有点纹,用了半瓶似乎有点效果,继续使用中,希望能看到期待的结果!
胡 裕, 中国, 2013-10-15
生第一胎的适合用的是娇韵诗的调和油,没有这款滋润,而且精油的味道总让人担心会对宝宝不好,不过生完没有怎么长纹,就是屁股上有点,这胎换这款,滋润好多,而且淡淡的柚子味闻起来好舒服,相信宝宝也喜欢这个味道,现在就是期待效果啦,希望也不会长纹哦!
evirlina, 福建, 2013-09-20
还可以
到货的时候,小瓶装的那个瓶口锡纸是破的,有点不舒服。东西还是可以的。滋润度够。
许 婷婷, 晋江市, 2013-08-13
感觉舒服
味道也是香香的柚子味,虽然是有点油,但够滋润,我的用量一瓶就可以用一个孕期了,用到BB出世后,价格也算合理,最重要是产品好。
李 瑞瑶, 中国, 2013-06-06
还不知道效果
收到的时候,盒子皱皱的。效果还不知道,偶尔用,还没长纹,朋友推荐的,期待效果。
莎莎, 湖南, 2013-06-03
没有长纹
怀孕两次都是用的这个套装。从知道怀孕后开始每天早晚不间断的使用。皮肤超级光滑滋润有弹性。完全没有长妊娠纹。非常推荐。
Caroline, LA, 2013-03-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).