for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Fruity Yoghurt BonBon (Tangerine+collagen)
Item No. : 105357402004

sasatinnie

Fruity Yoghurt BonBon (Tangerine+collagen)

Size: 22 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 12.80
RRP: ¥ 16.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
sugar free made me not feel guilty
Good for snack, but be careful to hook up with it.
Jojo Szeto, San Francisco, 2014-06-02
Sugar free, makes u pretty and taste good!
Taste sweet but sugar free!! Love it~ also collagen!!!!
Lucianna, Sydney, 2014-05-25
small box, not much drops
The box is very small (5.5x5.5 cm), and not much drops in it. Tastes nice, though I don't really tell tastes from different sasatinnie boxes apart). Price is ok, I bought them just to get free shipping. One real plus of those 'bonbons' (which are not really bonbons but rather dragee) - cute hinged metallic boxes.
Dina Yakhina, Kazan, 2013-10-21
I bought two other flavors along with this one. In love with it!
Lomis Chen, Toronto, 2013-07-30
味道不错~~
这个系列的糖果味道都不错啦,有没有胶原蛋白没什么感觉啦,反正味道还是不错的~~~
XIANDAN YU, Auckland., 2013-05-20
一般
好小的盒
刘 , 中国, 2013-05-18
A delicious candy! I like the tangerine taste, which is refreshing. It contains low fat, which is suitable to girls too.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
A nice snack for me for any time of the day! It is sugar free and contain collagen. A healthy, tasty and refreshing candy!
karina, L.A., 2013-03-08
包裝很可愛很精巧,方便我每天帶著!味道很很香很甜,十分健康!
Lisa, 上海, 2013-03-03
味道不错,美容没有
这个糖果是无糖的,不用担心蛀牙问题,但是同时也不能算低卡食物,一问这个卡路里还是有普通糖果的一半。口味很好,也含有宣称的胶原,不过同蜜桃味一样,含量是0.5g/100g,也就是100克糖果里只含有0.5克胶原,而每盒只有15g糖果,胶原含量可想而知。真正要让胶原起作用的话需要每天最起码摄入5克,也就是得吞掉1公斤这个糖果才有效。所以说这个只是个糖果,美容功效可以忽略不计。
Stacy Yu, Providence, 2013-03-01
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).