for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Fruity Yoghurt Bonbon (Boysenberry and Vitamins)
Item No. : 105357402003

sasatinnie

Fruity Yoghurt Bonbon (Boysenberry and Vitamins)

Size: 22 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 12.80
RRP: ¥ 16.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 76 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
减肥好伙伴
想吃零食的时候,就吃它,减少了吃零食的机会,而且还有美白补充胶原蛋白,健康的瘦下去
沈 婕, 盐城市, 2014-08-07
很好
张 丽丹, 衢州市, 2014-06-08
还可以
还可以
张 钰婕, 中国, 2014-06-08
好吃~
好吃~
lulu yin, Australia, 2014-04-01
觉得不错啊。。。
林 舟影, 福州, 2014-01-19
大愛!
很喜歡這個糖,當時跟水蜜桃一起買的 不過比較偏向于水蜜桃。好可愛好好吃。
Xinran Liu, Sydney, 2013-11-04
very small box, not much drops, cute box
The box is very small (5.5x5.5 cm), and not much drops in it. Tastes nice, though I don't really tell tastes from different sasatinnie boxes apart). Price is ok, I bought them just to get free shipping. One real plus of those 'bonbons' (which are not really bonbons but rather dragee) - cute hinged metallic boxes.
Dina Yakhina, Kazan, 2013-10-21
Баловство
Приятные на вкус витаминки в удобной таблетнице. Указан состав на английском, концентрация невелика, чтобы был заметный эффект.
Evgeniya G, Нск, 2013-08-25
Excellent
I brought 2 to try. Taste just like berry yogurt. Love it. Continuing buying this product.
陈 小慈, San Francisco , 2013-08-09
It taste very good!!
Lomis Chen, Toronto, 2013-07-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).