for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRI-100<br>Nutri-100 Hyaluronic Acid Solution
online exclusive
Item No. : 105322208003

SCINIC

NUTRI-100
Nutri-100 Hyaluronic Acid Solution

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 294.20
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Basic moisturizing serum for sensitive skin!
This Hyaluronic Acid serum works just as good as high ended brands! It is good as it has an easily absorbed texture!
Jujubies, Christchurch, 2013-11-16
保湿还不错
打开来居然少了1/3!不过看在是赠品的份上算了啦。。。保湿还不错,皮肤会有提亮。快递挺慢的。
melody, melbourne, 2013-08-24
田 甜, 杭州市, 2012-12-10
保濕
挺保濕的 這個價錢有這個效果 不錯不錯 我買的是半價的優惠
Fiona , Toronto, 2012-11-17
保湿很好
精华液保湿很好 而且一点也不油腻
梁 蕴妍, MELBOURNE, 2012-10-21
很保湿,推荐
我是那种很干的皮肤,很好,很保湿,推荐
bailey, 海口市, 2012-10-11
十分化算保濕!!
十分化算保濕!! 強力推薦!!
Jenny, melbourne, 2012-10-09
还可以
半价时买的,性价比比较好,呵呵
陈 少芳, 东莞, 2012-09-14
A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE
This Korean brand Scinic is unbelievable, everything they make works perfectly on my skin. Just apply a small amount of product to your face,the solution absorbs immediately. I have already repurchased as this brand is not available in Australia Thankyou Sasa for allowing people in Australia to try Asian skincare brands SASA international delivery is always on time
KAREN MCDERMOTT, PERTH, 2012-07-15
保湿
上妆前使用 粉质很服帖
张 丹丹, 温州, 2012-07-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).