sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Milk
online exclusive
Item No. : 105258813001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Milk

Size: 75 ml

now: US$ 55.00
RRP: US$ 140.00
  *save 61%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 82 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
很温和
感觉不是特别保湿,但是成分应该是非常温和的,春夏使用还可以
Molly, 中国, 2015-04-13
打折时候买,真的太划算了
YONG DENG, 成都, 2015-04-02
价格很实惠
价格很实惠,对于sk的产品来说。配合神仙水使用,效果更好。sk还是比较适合油性皮肤,干性皮肤就不要尝试啦。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-30
滋润度不错
作为护肤的最后一步,滋润度不错,sk2的全线产品我都觉得干,这款还不错。
�� �, 中国, 2015-03-30
比期待的要更好
看评论说干性皮肤使用不够滋润,但实际滋润效果也是很好的。另外有搭配sk的面霜,一整天皮肤都不觉得干。
康 菲, 中国, 2015-03-14
祛黄效果很好
关于SKII的说法有千万,个人觉得SKII最大的效果不是收缩毛孔,是祛黄和控油,我是油性皮肤,涂完妆很容易出油,神仙水配合SKII护肤乳液使用,不容易出油。
小媛, 中国, 2015-02-28
囤货
看到有优惠,就下单了,相信SK2的东东一定好用。可是买太多了,只好先囤着了,嘻嘻~~
YA LIU, 中国, 2015-01-16
还是很适合油皮的
价格很实惠,对于sk的产品来说。配合神仙水使用,效果更好。sk还是比较适合油性皮肤,干性皮肤就不要尝试啦。
胡 秋琴, 320800.320826, 2014-12-16
无功无过
第一次用SK2的东西,无功无过,没有什么特别的感觉
王 志娟, 中国, 2014-11-30
混合肌肤--sk2值得拥有
一年前开始使用神仙水,之后慢慢爱上这个品牌。莎莎网上屯了神仙水,配套买了清莹露和这个护肤乳液。果然没让我失望,混合肌肤之前用雪花秀偏油,三件套搭配绝配。用了几天感觉皮肤细腻,也不会下午再泛油光,保湿提亮效果很不错!还会回购的,期待多搞优惠活动哦!
沙 徐, China, 2014-11-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).