for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS<br>Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 105247802001

de herbs

HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS
Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 110.00
RRP: ¥ 229.90
  *save 52%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 74 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
好用
用了好几瓶了。一直好用。我是两边有斑,慢慢淡化了,后来很长一段时间没用,斑又慢慢出来了。所以这个 不能断根,要长期用。有依赖性。不过敏,不油腻。没有气味。
ZHOU, 中国, 2015-03-13
Never heard of this brand but surprisingly it seems works on my skin. Worth give it a try. I've used 3 bottles now.
JC, Brisbane, 2015-02-04
好用,保湿
蛮好用的,买一送一,性价比很高。
love&, 中国, 2015-01-26
有变白哦
透明状,滋润度还行,用了两周,好像真的有变白哦。
张 丹丽, 中国, 2014-12-29
混油皮真爱
30毫升还比较经用,本人混油皮,用起来很舒服。使用大概有一个月,明显脸变白了,每天也记得擦了脖子,毕竟我是脖子脸完全不是一个色星人。总体来说,性价比高,美白保湿效果都不错,值得推荐购买。
陈 小怪, 中國, 2014-11-24
Gets rid of scars
I had a few scars on my face from hot wax and acne and this miracle solution got rid of them all. I applied this morning and night and after a few weeks of consistent use my scars disappeared
Mish, Sydney, 2014-11-10
还行
不知道含多少透明质酸,擦水后用这个脸有点黏,没有特别保湿的感觉,也许是我擦得不够吧,这个价格性价比也不算太高吧
SHICHAO PENG, 澳洲, 2014-08-13
抱着试一试的心态购入,效果很好,搽上后很补水,脸部很有光泽,在妆前用的话,妆容很贴服,会再次购买
谭 晶晶, 中國, 2014-06-23
没看见美白的效果
ting liu, 杭州市, 2014-04-25
好用
色斑真的淡了,和肌底液差不多效果,很容易吸收。不刺激。
李 文文, 中国, 2014-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).