for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Acorn Jelly Mask
online exclusive clearance
Item No. : 105238202003

Skin Food

MASK
Acorn Jelly Mask

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 89.00
RRP: ¥ 144.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
貌似有点过敏
用完脸上会突起点点,好痛苦
马 丹丹, 中国, 2013-09-11
还行
气味有点奇怪,质地是胶状有点难抹匀,效果一般般。
金 嘉郦, 北京市, 2013-09-10
有效果
用完后毛孔变小了,不过第二天又恢复了,不过会继续用
XIZHI ZHENG, REGINA, 2013-08-09
还行
用着还行,没有紧致的感觉,只是感觉皮肤好了点
杨 丽丽, 中国, 2013-06-06
刚刚用完的时候感觉效果很好,可是过一会儿,就没有什么特别的感觉了。 表面看起来效果还好
Carol, Sudbury, 2012-12-01
一般
好象没有什么感觉
刘 , 中国, 2012-08-04
感觉还不错
感觉还不错,用了一次效果还没有见到,需要持续使用
JIAMIN LIANG, 新西兰, 2012-04-12
I like this brand very much, the quality is good and it can improve my skin.
HL SZE, 香港, 2012-03-01
Excellent
Very nice mask. Better than the 巴西莓保濕鎖水果蜜面膜. No scrub inside and can feel the tightening of the skin immediately. I like it so much...will continue to use it.
Vivian G, Swiss, 2012-02-17
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).