for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207211001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 430.00
RRP: ¥ 1175.00
  *save 63%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 70 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
I've been using this for years now and it is literally the only thing that doesn't break my skin out, I have combination skin so it's oily in some places and dry in others. This gel accommodates for both bits and creates a balance for the oils on my skin. It's pretty good for moisturising, but might not be enough for dry winter days!
Amanda, Sydney, 2014-11-18
保湿很给力
一直用这个,保湿效果很好,不油腻
carmer, 重庆市, 2014-11-17
推荐
清爽,补水!
iGrape, 北京市, 2014-11-11
保湿效果很好,晚上用过第二天早上还是湿润的,之前对这种啫喱状的产品有抵触心理,但此款产品的保湿效果出乎意料,只是生产日期是2013年1月份的...
公子小白, 中国, 2014-11-06
适合春夏
作为春夏日常保湿产品还是很不错的 不会油腻 不给皮肤增加负担 但是秋冬用的话保湿滋润程度还是不够的
岚岚, 中国, 2014-10-19
--
很好的,涂在脸上,一直都水水的,比较湿润,我已经用第3瓶了
liu liu, 中国, 2014-10-10
很保湿
确实很保湿 用后皮肤很舒服 不过敏 另外 请问在哪里看保质期 盒子上没有找到
Alpha Hou, 长沙, 2014-09-24
油腻
看到大家的评论都说补水滋润不油腻才买的,但为什么我的感受却不是这样,我的皮肤属于混合性,夏天爱出油,所以想通过它来改善一下,从一下单就盼星星盼月亮的把它盼回来,连续使用了两个星期了,它给我的感觉是一直在冒油,受不了了就用纸来吸油,结果皮肤看起来暗淡无光,毛孔粗大。这种感觉让人很郁闷,第一次买这个牌子的化妆品,开始对它的期望很大,结果却完全不适合。建议第一次买的妹子们还是先买个小瓶的试用一下。
王 浩, 广州市, 2014-09-22
很香
很滋润,很香,很清新,夏天用好好的
sunny, Australia, 2014-09-19
滋润效果很好,无负担
很好吸收,涂抹之后不油腻,脸部感觉无负担~这是第一次用,继续期待效果吧。味道也很清爽。
Miss Song, 中国, 2014-09-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).