for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207211001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 430.00
RRP: ¥ 1175.00
  *save 63%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
非常好用
第一次买的50ML的,只能用2个月,这次干脆买大瓶的,超划算! 保湿特别好,以前擦了隔离霜后脸上经常会油油的,现在一点都不会,吸收特别好
陈 秋萍, 珠海, 2014-08-24
保湿效果好
非常喜欢这款面霜的香味,质地也很喜欢。使用后感觉保湿效果蛮好的,就是购买后等待时间挺长,希望能再快点就好了。
antney, 中国, 2014-08-15
补水效果非常好
夏天到了,天天日晒,肌肤严重缺水,出油也多,用这个感觉不错,补水效果明显,用了2周了,感觉很好。
cometrue2003, 大连市, 2014-06-23
感觉不错
用起来很滋润效果很好,皮肤干燥的时候紧急使用后皮肤恢复的不错。味道也可以。
fanqie F, china, 2014-06-03
It's hydrating and feels light on my combination skin. This 125ml packing is more cheaper than 50ml. Highly recommend.
sasa, Sydney, 2014-06-01
推荐
哥哥的老脸很是脆弱,易过敏,油性大,爱爆豆,各种问题,之前给他买的各种大牌小牌的护肤品,他都是觉得不咋的,这次向他推荐了这款碧欧泉,只有这个他用了说不错哦,所以嘛,那就真的是不错哦。而且这个是超大瓶的,很是实惠啊,性价比超高的!这次的物流也很满意!希望继续努力哈!
王 倩, 中国, 2014-05-18
不错
真是好大一罐, 补水效果不错,晚上用了早上还水当当
JESSIE LIU, 株洲市, 2014-05-14
很好用的保湿产品
我以前使用过很多品牌的霜,因为我的皮肤很敏感,角质层很薄,所以大部分用的都是一些药妆品牌。但是我用了这么多的产品,用过的保湿效果最好的绝对是这一款,我一般就是洗过脸之后直接就是这个霜,完全不需要其他的化妆品,就足够保湿一整天!绝对极力推荐!
孙白菜, 中国大陆, 2014-05-03
用着挺好的
用着挺好的
侯 先生, 北京, 2014-04-16
好用
好用,香香的,保湿效果也很好
YI XUAN LIU, 中国, 2014-04-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).