for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items : Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
4D Slim gives you slimming body lines throughout this Summer! Buy 1 Get 1 OFFER! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com!

buy now!
BSC Green Power items - Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207211001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 430.00
RRP: ¥ 1175.00
  *save 63%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
125ml实物超大
12.1号定的货,25号才到货,等了好久好久啊。平时时间一般在7天左右。 来说说产品吧,好大一瓶 可以用好久,滋润、保湿、持久、不腻、真的蛮好的。在sasa买好优惠,现在都不会去商场买化妆品了。除非这里缺货的,就像香奈儿山茶花水啊、化妆品例如口红、晒红的颜色啊、fresh系列的啊等等,希望好货再多些,多些选择。
apple, 南京市, 2015-01-06
不错
已经买了好多次了,物美价廉,信任莎莎网!
HONGHONG LIU, 天津市, 2015-01-02
XXL
量大感觉很实惠,抹上很滋润,期待不一样的效果
Joey, QingDao, 2014-12-20
I've been using this for years now and it is literally the only thing that doesn't break my skin out, I have combination skin so it's oily in some places and dry in others. This gel accommodates for both bits and creates a balance for the oils on my skin. It's pretty good for moisturising, but might not be enough for dry winter days!
Amanda, Sydney, 2014-11-18
保湿很给力
一直用这个,保湿效果很好,不油腻
carmer, 重庆市, 2014-11-17
推荐
清爽,补水!
iGrape, 北京市, 2014-11-11
保湿效果很好,晚上用过第二天早上还是湿润的,之前对这种啫喱状的产品有抵触心理,但此款产品的保湿效果出乎意料,只是生产日期是2013年1月份的...
公子小白, 中国, 2014-11-06
适合春夏
作为春夏日常保湿产品还是很不错的 不会油腻 不给皮肤增加负担 但是秋冬用的话保湿滋润程度还是不够的
岚岚, 中国, 2014-10-19
--
很好的,涂在脸上,一直都水水的,比较湿润,我已经用第3瓶了
liu liu, 中国, 2014-10-10
很保湿
确实很保湿 用后皮肤很舒服 不过敏 另外 请问在哪里看保质期 盒子上没有找到
Alpha Hou, 长沙, 2014-09-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).