for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207208001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 258.00
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 274 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用,但不是很清爽
用量多的话会觉得有一点黏黏的,但在极度缺水的时候却是最好的补水工具。
铁, 福州, 2014-12-01
极力推荐哦
很保湿,用完以后皮肤滑滑的,水嫩水嫩的,但是不油,比我之前用的护肤品好多了,香味也很独特,但是和我在专柜里闻到的感觉有点点不一样,难道是产地不同造成的吗?
郑 凤娟, 江山市, 2014-12-01
值得回入
补水效果一级棒 适合北方冬天 有暖气也不会干 而且用后脸软软哒 sasa价很划算
77, 中国, 2014-11-22
保湿效果很好,用在春季和秋季天气干燥时,皮肤很水润,不会有干燥起皮过敏现象.
XU FU, ........., 2014-11-22
冬天保湿神器。混合皮
冬天的时候,是乳液or乳霜的不二选择
lolinara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
适合年轻肤质
原本想买大瓶的,当时没货了就买了小瓶。可能年轻肤质吸收得更好一些,30多岁的偏干皮肤吸收一般。以后没用过的还是先买小瓶试过比较理智~
秦 黎, 中国, 2014-11-18
宝贝很喜欢,这次的物流也很给力,产品不油腻,用后皮肤润滑,味道也很喜欢,继续支持,还会再来的哦!
宋 丽敏, 淄博市, 2014-11-12
保湿
秋冬用都很好,我本来是油性皮肤,但这款擦上去一点都不油,润润的,很好用
邹 敏, 重庆, 2014-10-30
喜欢
味道清新,用着不油腻又保湿,夏天都可以用,用了几个月的真实评价,没有过冬,不知道冬天如果太干燥的话,是什么情况.目前找不出缺点,还会回购.
FEIFEI QI, 上海, 2014-10-23
很好用
味道很清新,也很保湿,涂抹在脸上感觉很清透,不像是那种质地厚重,比较油腻的霜体,一年四季都适用。
dear曼, 成都, 2014-10-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).