for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !

buy now!
Shema Detox Enzyme Drinks NOW BUY 3 Get 2 Free!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA mask - 25% off!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks - Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207208001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 218.00
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 54%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 278 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这款水份露应该就象其名字一样,水水的,主要选它看中的也是这一点,用后能保持水分,但不够滋润。
JIE SONG, 杭州市, 2014-12-15
量少了很多
第一次购买,打开的时候已经少了一些,不知道就是这个量还是有什么问题
沈 国婉, 哈尔滨市, 2014-12-15
挺好的
苏 筱雪, 北京市, 2014-12-14
超好用
质地清润,感觉温和不刺激,让人觉得很放心的保湿产品。气味很清新,没有那种不自然的香味。早晚使用,一整天不干,但是我混合型偏干皮肤冬天一直吹暖风,用了眉头有些起皮,还是有些干燥,若配合精华使用,全天24小时不干了,也不起皮,保湿还是很信任碧欧泉的。莎莎的价位比我们这便宜好多,已和在专柜购买的比较,相信是正品。
windy, 江苏省, 2014-12-05
好用,但不是很清爽
用量多的话会觉得有一点黏黏的,但在极度缺水的时候却是最好的补水工具。
铁, 福州, 2014-12-01
极力推荐哦
很保湿,用完以后皮肤滑滑的,水嫩水嫩的,但是不油,比我之前用的护肤品好多了,香味也很独特,但是和我在专柜里闻到的感觉有点点不一样,难道是产地不同造成的吗?
郑 凤娟, 江山市, 2014-12-01
值得回入
补水效果一级棒 适合北方冬天 有暖气也不会干 而且用后脸软软哒 sasa价很划算
77, 中国, 2014-11-22
保湿效果很好,用在春季和秋季天气干燥时,皮肤很水润,不会有干燥起皮过敏现象.
XU FU, ........., 2014-11-22
冬天保湿神器。混合皮
冬天的时候,是乳液or乳霜的不二选择
lolinara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
适合年轻肤质
原本想买大瓶的,当时没货了就买了小瓶。可能年轻肤质吸收得更好一些,30多岁的偏干皮肤吸收一般。以后没用过的还是先买小瓶试过比较理智~
秦 黎, 中国, 2014-11-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).