for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207208001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 229.00
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 51%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 255 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
味道清淡,用到脸上很舒服
第一次用就很喜欢这个味道,很清新,淡雅。用到脸上蛮保湿的,会一直用下去。
Teresa, Irving, 2014-08-06
敏感肌肤用完皮肤会发红,没用完就闲置了
王 静, 景德镇市, 2014-08-03
保湿不油腻
本人混合皮 夏天用 保湿不油腻 绿水绿霜睡美人配合着 很保湿
小仙儿, 中国, 2014-08-01
好用,保湿。
万 丽萍, 南昌市, 2014-07-25
水润
和绿瓶的精华一起用的,感觉水润极了,而且不油腻,最重要的是我这样的敏感皮肤完全没有问题,真是福音!
刘 鑫慧, 中国, 2014-07-22
碧欧泉 AQUASOURCE 活泉持久水份露(升級版) (50ml)
明星产品,补水效果非常棒
Naomi, 常熟市, 2014-07-21
还算清爽 不油腻 还不错 除了味道 正品! 只是时间等了我半个月
杨 若琪, 中国, 2014-07-18
碧欧泉
帮人买的,她说用着很好
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2014-07-16
N次购买了,价格便宜,保湿效果好,家里不会断的好DD
DI WEN XU, 苏州市, 2014-07-11
很水润
夏天用着很水润,也不油,很清爽,推荐
MAY ZHOU, 中国, 2014-07-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).