sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207208001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 40.00
RRP: US$ 80.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 295 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
补水效果蛮好,感觉肌肤嫩嫩的
panda, 怀化市, 2015-04-09
很舒服 很好用,吸收很快,味道很舒服,第二次买的,还会再来买
周 艳丽, 中国, 2015-04-09
滋润又经用
涂一点就可以滋润全脸,吸收一会儿就不油腻了
吴 晓蕾, 上海, 2015-04-07
超级好用的保湿霜
已经买了第三次了,也极力推荐给身边的朋友,保湿功能真是无话可说。唯一可以挑剔的就是香味太浓。。。。
乐 周蓉, 中国, 2015-04-06
保湿效果佳
一直都对碧欧泉的活泉水份露长草,前段时间看莎莎在做活动,果断入手。补水效果确实不错
黄 玉妹, 中国, 2015-04-02
一次惊喜的购物
满心欢喜等半月 快递一来很开心 包装一开很郁卒 碧欧泉变帕倩美
。。。。, 中国, 2015-03-29
很保湿!
非常保湿,晚上涂抹后,到第二天早上肌肤也是水水软软的,味道也很清新,已经回购,夏天用起来很清爽。
透明的鱼, 成都, 2015-03-09
很好
果然名不虚传,虽然气味不是我喜欢的,但是保湿效果真的超好,感觉油皮也可以用
aoli li, 潜江市, 2015-02-21
保湿效果不错
开始使用时有搓泥现象,使用几天后,就没发现搓泥现象了,保湿效果不错。
DOUBLE, 香港, 2015-02-11
补水效果很好
用完皮肤水水的 我单用会过敏 配合雅诗兰黛精华打底后再使用水份露就不会过敏了
何 欣, China, 2015-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).