for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207208001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 284 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
蛮好用,就是买完就降价了
MISS Cheng, 西安市, 2015-01-12
质地清润
质地清润,感觉温和不刺激,让人觉得很放心的保湿产品。气味很清新,没有那种不自然的香味。早晚使用,一整天不干,但是我混合型偏干皮肤冬天一直吹暖风,用了眉头有些起皮,还是有些干燥,若配合精华使用,全天24小时不干了,也不起皮,保湿还是很信任碧欧泉的。莎莎的价位比我们这便宜好多,已和在专柜购买的比较,相信是正品。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
非常保湿
果然够保湿,而且不油,很适合油皮,就是味道很香不知道是不是加了香料的原因,不过用着倒是感觉很温和的。
yuehua liu, 北京, 2014-12-28
很好用,也没有不舒服的香味,补水效果也不错
孙 颖, 沈阳市, 2014-12-27
超级保湿,不过敏
过敏肌肤用很适合,而且非常补水,晚上搽了睡觉,第二天起来没有干干的感觉,比起以前用过的补水要补水得多,一定要回购才行
yeeman tang, 广州市, 2014-12-25
喜欢的质感
早上四点多起床抹上,然后出差,到下午五点脸竟然还是湿润的,知足了。好用,东北零下26度的天气
nian liu, 松原市, 2014-12-23
这款水份露应该就象其名字一样,水水的,主要选它看中的也是这一点,用后能保持水分,但不够滋润。
JIE SONG, 杭州市, 2014-12-15
量少了很多
第一次购买,打开的时候已经少了一些,不知道就是这个量还是有什么问题
沈 国婉, 哈尔滨市, 2014-12-15
挺好的
苏 筱雪, 北京市, 2014-12-14
超好用
质地清润,感觉温和不刺激,让人觉得很放心的保湿产品。气味很清新,没有那种不自然的香味。早晚使用,一整天不干,但是我混合型偏干皮肤冬天一直吹暖风,用了眉头有些起皮,还是有些干燥,若配合精华使用,全天24小时不干了,也不起皮,保湿还是很信任碧欧泉的。莎莎的价位比我们这便宜好多,已和在专柜购买的比较,相信是正品。
windy, 江苏省, 2014-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).