for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin
Item No. : 105207108001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 350.00
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 131 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还可以
底部的批号有点不清楚,导致怀疑是不是正品,不过用的还行
陈 婉玲, 中国, 2014-09-12
good
很好用,保濕而不油
selina, sydney, 2014-09-12
碧欧泉 AQUASOURCE
我收到的包装(瓶),和图片是不一样的,请问是不同批次的原因吗?另外,纸盒里没有说明书的。 还没有开始用,效果未知
石 玉勤, 扬州市, 2014-09-09
很滋润
刚擦上又点油,过会就吸收了,很滋润,适合干燥季节使用。
YONG GAO, 北京, 2014-09-04
狠喜欢
干性皮肤,很喜欢用这一款,配着兰蔻粉瓶用很保湿·
王 欢, 珠海, 2014-09-03
冬天用比较好
冬天用比较好,夏天用略微有点油,但是对于成天在空调房里待着的上班族来说又刚刚好,往年在办公室待着脸都干得不行,今年夏天用了一瓶,用量是冬天的一半,上班再也没感觉脸干了,非常好,效果显著
TT, 中国, 2014-08-07
Great hydration
First time using it as it's been a dry winter. Loved it and recommended it to mum. She loves it too. Really keeps skin hydrated in winter months. Will need to get another one.
Lucy, Australia, 2014-08-04
温泉水润保湿乳霜(升级版) – 干性肌肤
我干性皮肤,一直用这款霜,不错,很好用。
LI ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-29
干性肌肤的救星
碧欧泉这款乳霜升级后更舒适,渗透快速,保湿持久
Rainbow, 中国, 2014-07-24
冬天的干皮用很不错,锁水比较显著。味道也很特殊,但不难闻
阿静 F王子, 中国, 2014-07-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).