for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANESSA<br>Whitening UV Protector SPF50+ PA++++
Item No. : 105189215001

Shiseido

ANESSA
Whitening UV Protector SPF50+ PA++++

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 249.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
清爽的防晒
超爱的一款防晒 夏天必买 安耐晒的防晒效果基本不错 这款又超清爽又不需要特别卸妆 唯一的缺点就是很不耐用。。。一个夏天可能需要三四瓶 还是只擦脖子和手臂的情况。。。。
YUN ZHOU, Sydney, 2014-05-02
帮姐妹买的,听说不错
motong, 合肥市, 2014-04-11
很好推开,一点都不粘,涂在脸上很清透
XUE LI, Sydney, 2014-01-28
非常推荐
名不虚传的口碑产品。防晒美白都很到位。不油腻,易推开,而且有保湿的作用,冬夏都可以用。非常推荐~!
Miya, Sydney, 2014-01-24
夏天靠它了
今年澳洲剧烈的阳光靠它了,当然还有一瓶金色的那个,看看会不会黑再来报告。
Joy, Perth, 2013-11-21
清爽不油腻
非常不错的一款防晒
李 荣芳, 中国, 2013-08-28
确实不油腻
口碑好的产品,真是不是乱说的,一点也不油腻,我是油性肤质。防晒效果超棒。值得推荐。虽然看似小小的一瓶,可以用好久了。~开心
王 笑笑, 成都市, 2013-06-27
很容易推开,会很好给皮肤吸收。
吴 晓春, 无锡市, 2013-06-21
很容易涂开,宝贝不错。
吴 晓春, 无锡市, 2013-05-31
Fair
It is very light. It has a pretty strong alcohol smell, which I don't like that much.
Nickke Zhang, Brooklyn NY, 2013-02-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).