sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Malibu items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Soo Beauté over US$ 25.8 , you'll recieve a Syn-ake Milky Lotion (150ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Simply items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Simply items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
METEORITES PERLES<br>ILLUMINATING POWDER
online exclusive clearance
Item No. : 105184005004

Guerlain

METEORITES PERLES
ILLUMINATING POWDER

Size: 30 g

now: US$ 51.00
RRP: US$ 52.00
  *save 2%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
完美妆容必备
喜欢用它提亮肌肤闪闪小星光,迎光时更加出彩
PINGPING WANG, 210100.210104, 2015-02-06
超好用
味道很好闻,而且粉质挺细的,持状度也强,用迪奥的粉底液打底再用这个可以保持一天
IVY CHUENG, 中国, 2014-10-17
信得过娇兰的牌子
很好用~不脱妆
lichi, 中国, 2014-06-05
Great!
Its a beautiful finishing powder. Love the scent!
sue, Toronto, 2014-05-20
好好闻
闻它的味道有点闻上瘾了。。囧 每天都带在身边,没事就拿出来闻闻,玩玩,像玩具一样。同事都说我有恋物癖了。。功能方面觉得夏天用比较合适因为挺干的粉,感觉不光是味道似爽身粉,功能也挺像,就是比爽身粉更细一点。不能靠这个遮瑕这个只是蜜粉,最后扫一下有提亮效果还可以 ,但是扫多了确实会太干,送的粉扑不是很好用的,用化妆扫比较好。
Sarah, 常州市, 2014-05-16
Great powder
I have been lusting over this powder for years but was never sure to spend that much on it, when I saw it here I finally did it. This is a great powder has no glitter whatsoever, this makes you look like you are glowing from within and for the reference I am very light skin, I use chanel B20 foundation and this powder does not makes me look darker, it smells amazing and I often find myself smelling it from the beautiful tin box, it is a great vanity accessory.
Natalia Vega, Miami, 2014-05-02
使用感受
刷在脸上滑滑的 定妆效果特别好 而且颜色自然
宋 琦, 中国上海, 2014-04-26
快递方面好漫长了些,发了一个月终于收到,这个是有包装盒的,不过没有看到日期,一直中意于幻彩流星粉粉,不过1#没货就买的这个,希望SASA结账可以自动送赠品
PINGPING WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-04-25
1号色更适合我
我用这色号偏暗,粉很细,味道也喜欢
LANFEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-04-23
Finishing powder
这个不是粉饼也不是散粉,这个叫finishing powder,最后一步提亮的,下面的忍竟然想要遮瑕,我笑了,买之前多做功课吧。
Amy , New York , 2014-04-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).