for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cellumination Mask-In Lotion
Item No. : 105172919001

SK-II

Cellumination Mask-In Lotion

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 395.00
RRP: ¥ 720.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
真系好好用啊
真系好好用啊,仲有阵香味添,可以提亮肤色噶,入咗手唔够一个礼拜,即刻就想入手多一罐。你哋值得拥有!!!
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-26
The best thing is you can use on eye area
I had been using this lotion for years. Because of the price I thought to change to other brand, but you cannot use around eye for other toner. I find that you can gently pat around eye area for extra moisture in winter months. Althought it is expensive, but it is well worth it. Use hand to gently pat the lotion onto whole face. Cotton pad soak up too many product,miss a waste. Love this lotion.
Jit Pin Chong, Melbourne, 2015-01-25
极力推荐
效果比精华面霜更明显,质地更厚,但是很好吸收。 紧致提升肤色的效果非常明显。 真的有回到前10年肤质的感觉
巍 吕, 中国, 2014-12-26
极力推荐
效果比精华面霜更明显,质地更厚,但是很好吸收。 紧致提升肤色的效果非常明显。 真的有回到前10年肤质的感觉
巍 吕, 中国, 2014-12-26
love it so much
真系好好用啊,仲有阵香味添,可以提亮肤色噶,入咗手唔够一个礼拜,即刻就想入手多一罐。你哋值得拥有!!!
林 丽云, 中国, 2014-11-30
还不错
温和不刺激 吸收很快 特意去看了一下成分 很不错 高含量的Pitera成分 还有烟酰胺 甘油、丁二醇等保湿、抗老成分 终于知道为什么专柜宣传主打提亮而不是美白了 相对于美白感觉这个些列更偏向于全效的护理 通过整体的提升来提亮皮肤 而不是单纯美白
丁 丁, 北京, 2014-05-11
Awesome
This SKII Cellumination Mask In Lotion did the job. It gave me a natural glow after couple of days used. I been using other brand lotion / toner and switch back and forth. I was not satisfied with the result, but once tried Mask In Lotion. I love it. It's the best!!!!
CHALANTREE REYES, USA, 2014-01-05
Moisturizer
Have been using this product for weeks. Don't really see the glow but does moisturise my skin. If you are looking to apply an extra layer to moisturise the skin, instead of putting cream, you can use this before applying your usual moisturise. I use this after toner and before essence on days when my skin is dry. Hope this helps.
IVY WEE, Singapore, 2013-02-17
great product
I really love this one !
Nguyen Lam Vinh Long, Montreal-north, 2012-11-29
本来对SK-II产品有点畏惧,一是因为感觉它普遍产品是给30左右女性用的,二来之前有柜姐告诉我说它家产品不太适合年轻MM,会把皮肤弄薄,三来它家的价格确实也不便宜。所以一直都是观望大过心动。上次买了一瓶神仙水用完之后,感觉还不错,后来又碰到这瓶促销,所以也跟着买了用,目前只用在晚上的护肤程序,说实话有一点点小粘,不过好在它之后接着爽肤水,所以就算有点粘也会被水带过去。很温和不刺激,用完也没有不舒服的反应
HAKO, SYDNEY, 2012-09-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).