for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cellumination Mask-In Lotion
Item No. : 105172919001

SK-II

Cellumination Mask-In Lotion

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 395.00
RRP: ¥ 720.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
还不错
温和不刺激 吸收很快 特意去看了一下成分 很不错 高含量的Pitera成分 还有烟酰胺 甘油、丁二醇等保湿、抗老成分 终于知道为什么专柜宣传主打提亮而不是美白了 相对于美白感觉这个些列更偏向于全效的护理 通过整体的提升来提亮皮肤 而不是单纯美白
丁 丁, 北京, 2014-05-11
Awesome
This SKII Cellumination Mask In Lotion did the job. It gave me a natural glow after couple of days used. I been using other brand lotion / toner and switch back and forth. I was not satisfied with the result, but once tried Mask In Lotion. I love it. It's the best!!!!
CHALANTREE REYES, USA, 2014-01-05
fantastic product
Wing, australia, 2013-07-18
Moisturizer
Have been using this product for weeks. Don't really see the glow but does moisturise my skin. If you are looking to apply an extra layer to moisturise the skin, instead of putting cream, you can use this before applying your usual moisturise. I use this after toner and before essence on days when my skin is dry. Hope this helps.
IVY WEE, Singapore, 2013-02-17
great product
I really love this one !
Nguyen Lam Vinh Long, Montreal-north, 2012-11-29
本来对SK-II产品有点畏惧,一是因为感觉它普遍产品是给30左右女性用的,二来之前有柜姐告诉我说它家产品不太适合年轻MM,会把皮肤弄薄,三来它家的价格确实也不便宜。所以一直都是观望大过心动。上次买了一瓶神仙水用完之后,感觉还不错,后来又碰到这瓶促销,所以也跟着买了用,目前只用在晚上的护肤程序,说实话有一点点小粘,不过好在它之后接着爽肤水,所以就算有点粘也会被水带过去。很温和不刺激,用完也没有不舒服的反应
HAKO, SYDNEY, 2012-09-15
好像均匀了
用掉4/1,感觉不错,搭配神仙水一开始会痛,一个月后发现肤色均匀了,白了白了
YOONI LEN, 北京市, 2012-07-24
美白好东西,24小时 在做面膜
陈 玮雯, SDYNEY, 2011-08-05
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).