for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BEAUTY CARE<br>Detoxifying Anti-Puffiness Smoothing Eye Mask
Item No. : 105156603001

sasatinnie

BEAUTY CARE
Detoxifying Anti-Puffiness Smoothing Eye Mask

Size: 3 pair(s)

now: ¥ 6.00
RRP: ¥ 8.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
排毒舒缓浮肿保湿眼膜
还不错哦。用了之后眼睛舒缓多了。值得推介。
刘 志芬, 中国, 2014-11-24
物美价廉
不错!
shuangshuang wang, 中国, 2014-11-23
Love it
Best bang for your buck
Willian Madona, Australia, 2014-11-03
性价比超高的眼膜
原以为这么便宜的眼膜会没什么效果,用了之后保湿效果很不错的,还会购买
李 小爽, 中国, 2014-10-15
保湿不错
用完之后眼部比较水嫩,如果纸膜的材质是果冻状就更舒适了
MENGFEI DANG, 渭南市, 2014-06-30
special offer
Purchase any 10 of following Sasatinnie Masks- 20% off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 10 of sasatinnie items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Dec 1, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015
3 sets in 1!
Don't put the folds too close under your eyes (it made my eyes sting). I'm going to have to buy more of these to see any obvious results (I only bought one, but there are 3 sets inside and you can reseal the packet, which I really appreciate). Right after using one though, it does lessen the puffiness, but it's not very long-lasting.
Alexandria Barretto, USA, 2014-06-27
保湿,祛黑眼圈
很实惠,也环保,3对一包装。用过后睡觉第二天起来,眼睛看起来白净很多,有祛黑眼圈作用哦~,最主要的是双眼看起来改善很多~不错,赞~
吕 倩雯, 金华市, 2014-05-17
还不错
保湿还行,味道不错,就是排毒没感觉出来,不过就眼膜来讲这个价钱很白菜,但是眼膜却很好用,不错的选择
吴 祺, 海口市, 2014-03-13
等待效果
暫時用了一包(3雙),敷完以後感覺皮膚沒那麼乾,但是不覺得有去浮腫的效果,再繼續用用看~
MAGGIE LO, San Leandro, 2013-08-16
Great results!
I had low expectations for this but am pleased to be wrong. This is a paper/cotton mask, quite large, fits under eye area well. Doesn't feel soaked in essence, but must be enough to work! Edges of mask are a bit hard and scratchy. BUT! I had been crying so my eyes were all puffy. Put mask on for 30mins and it significantly reduced puffiness while adding moisture. Will repurchase!
Tessa, Australia, 2013-07-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).