for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PORE CLEAN<br>Pore Minimizing Drop Essence
Item No. : 105154404001

Dr.G

PORE CLEAN
Pore Minimizing Drop Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 239.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不如预期
已经用完一瓶了才来评价,之前看了评价很多人推荐,于是购买来试试看。混合偏油性肤质,收到后按照说明早晚在T区及毛孔粗大部位使用,一瓶从夏到秋大概用了四个多月,味道好闻,是淡淡的香味,质地轻薄易吸收,用完一瓶并没有出现收缩毛孔的效果,但是也没有使毛孔扩大,而是维持在一个比较稳定的状态。试用了很多毛孔精华,包括雅家的,结果都没有什么作用。
Rachel, 深圳, 2014-10-06
每晚使用 要按压两次 连脖子也用涂 很轻薄 是有一定的效果
zyr, 上海, 2014-08-28
挺保湿的
挺保湿的,用了之后感觉没有那么油了,挺滋润的,因为我是特油特缺水的皮肤,抹完之后毛孔看得到要小一些,不知道是与产品本身有关还是洗完脸后本身就会水一点,总之,有所改善已经好知足了,相信长期使用会改善不少。
邝 志会, 深圳市, 2014-08-09
好东西
不错,不会油,用后毛孔小了
马 美娟, 惠州市, 2013-10-23
用过几次,挺清爽,毛孔嘛,不是说变就变的,还得继续观察
Nina Wang, Auckland, 2013-08-18
还好
像啫喱的质感,稍微有些黏腻,清洁毛孔后使用有些效果。
宋 烜, 青岛市, 2013-08-08
挺好
现在用 正好,不油腻
孟 宪梅, 天津市, 2013-08-03
很不错哦
买二瓶。 效果很不错
张 , 杭州市, 2013-07-29
收缩毛孔
特别为瓶子赞一下,精致!用了一段时间了,产品一点不油腻,效果不算惊艳但也没拖后腿!毕竟收毛孔类的,用一周就显效的话就有点刺激了。
陈 东和, 瑞安市, 2013-07-26
好产品,很好用,非常有效!会继续关注她家产品
jessie liu, USA, 2013-07-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).