for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PORE CLEAN<br>Pore Deep Clearing Foam
Item No. : 105154102001

Dr.G

PORE CLEAN
Pore Deep Clearing Foam

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 135.00
RRP: ¥ 170.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Deep Cleaning Cleanser
This cleanser is great! I've noticed much less breakouts ever since I started using this (along with regular salicylic acid scrubs). The only complaint I have is that it really does thoroughly dry out your skin. But I will def be buying more of this and any other Dr. G products as they really seem to work.
Angeline Tong, Maryland, 2014-07-27
good
The texture is very light foamy, it does clean up my skin very good and my skin feel clean and refreshing after use it. Will definitely repurchase it if I can't find any cleanser better then this!
BEE ANN CHAI, whyalla stuart, 2014-06-13
不错的产品
泡沫挺细腻,去油效果还可以,没有异味,要是能去黑头就更好了。
hui, 中國, 2014-04-25
不错的一款产品
买回来用份量够足,泡沫比较细腻,去油效果也不错,没什么味道,挺好的,黑头能不能去还要过一段时间看出来。
hui, 中國, 2014-04-25
很好
邱, 中国, 2014-03-24
好用的洗面膏
原先买过一次这个品牌的洗面膏,觉得非常不错,刚好碰到SASA断货,转而换了这款洁面产品,用后也觉得非常不好,泡沫丰富细腻,不管在清洁过程还是在清洁后都是极其舒适的享受,大力推荐。
张 海静, 宁波, 2014-01-21
洗完之后清爽干净,还不错
KE MA, 澳洲, 2014-01-08
不错!
每天晚上用,泡泡很细腻,很温和,洗完脸蛋滑滑的,不会很干,具体毛孔清洁效果不是特别明显,不过还是细的挺干净的!
nicole, 乐山市市中区, 2013-09-29
洗得比较干净,皮肤也不紧绷,深层清洁到不觉得,黑白头还是有。
Nina Wang, Auckland, 2013-08-18
Супер уход
Пользуюсь всей линейкой: пенка, тонер, эссенция. Потрясающий эффект на моей коже - прыщи ушли, кератоз исчез, светящаяся кожа!!!
Tatyana , Красноярск, 2013-08-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).