for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Whitening spots specialist
Item No. : 105126419001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Whitening spots specialist

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 790.00
RRP: ¥ 1310.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 74 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
效果不明显
WY W, 中国, 2014-08-14
effective
my skin tone did became fairer but it's not really good for pimple spots
JENNY LEUNG, Australia, 2014-07-08
本人30岁 2014年2月份不知道什么原因开始长斑 在眼角位置 但不是很明显 面积也不大 开始没在意 等到五月份有扩大的迹象了 上网查说早期的斑靠好一点的祛斑产品是可以消除的 我想趁不严重赶紧使用祛斑霜吧 等到后期就要用雷射什么的了 更贵 然后看大家都推荐这一款就购买了 现在用了20天了 暂时没有看到斑有任何消除的迹象但是也没再扩大 因为斑正好长到眼袋的位置 之前还担心抹上会不会刺眼睛 抹上之后一点都不刺激 也没有长脂肪粒什么的 超好吸收的 抹上就吸收了根本不用按摩
EMILY YOUNG, 中国, 2014-06-14
力推
晚上睡前,SKII神仙水加上SKII重点淡斑精华,最后敷一层LAMRE的营养霜,你会看见斑一天天在淡化,肌肤会一天天变好。力荐有斑肌肤尝试。最好与神仙水合用,效果比较好。
YUE KELLY, 中国, 2014-05-21
不错
刚开始用效果最明显
QIANQIAN QIU, MADRID, 2014-05-19
Takes time but worth it
I have a lot of post acne marks that I want to get rid of and I brought this in hopes of doing that. Words of advice, don't expect things to disappear over night. This product, after months of usage, I can now tell that its doing its job. My post acne spots are letting lighter and I'm so happy about it. But you have to be patient with this product because it does take time and continuous use.
Jennifer P., Philadelphia, 2014-05-02
真的有效果
已经用了两个月了 确实有淡化斑的效果,希望一直持续下去
JIAN DAN WU, 中国, 2014-04-25
祛斑效果暂时没看出来
刚用完一瓶,祛斑效果好像还没显现,不过脸色确实好了很多,用起来也是很清爽的,不黏不腻,这点我很喜欢。以前用的迪奥雪精灵,那个太黏了,而且有股红糖水的味道。这个很好
motong, 合肥市, 2014-04-11
高端
感受就是很营养的东西,初次使用是会不适应,刚开始用,美白效果还不明显,小粉刺起了一层。不敢多用,一滴就够了。
KE LV, 中国, 2014-04-11
好吸收科研超净斑精华
本人23岁,混合性肤质,脸部有斑、T区有痘印,这款精华已经使用1周了,好吸收、无味道而且不致痘,配合SK-II神仙水,能综合神仙水的那股子口水味。。。每次使用一整滴管,目前没有很明显的效果(毕竟也才用1周),等待效果
佳, 中国, 2014-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).