for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUN CARE<br>Very High Protection Emulsion SPF 50+
Item No. : 105124002001

Avene

SUN CARE
Very High Protection Emulsion SPF 50+

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 162.50
RRP: ¥ 250.30
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
不错哈
夏天用,抹在手臂和颈子周围,清清爽爽,很舒服。夏天防嗮锁定它了,用完会继续用。赞一个!
WEI DING, 成都市, 2014-07-24
不够用
这个防嗮如果只涂脸的话还行,要加上身上的话根本不够用
赵 楠, 中国, 2014-06-12
抗敏防曬保湿乳
送给妈妈的,夏天用很不错,
***, 中国, 2014-06-09
有点太香了
防晒刚上脸的时候,稍微有点油,香味太浓了,不知道是不是物理防晒
grace, 中国, 2014-04-22
用着感觉挺好,以前在专柜买过,是正品,一点也不白, 很自然, 是我想要的 而且挺润。对于我敏感性肌肤很不错哦,香味我也很喜欢,不刺激,用后不长包。非常轻薄,服帖,总的来说不错的适合过敏人士的防晒霜。
�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-23
油性皮肤适用
雅漾的这款防晒霜用了很清爽,而且这个季节我的皮肤正在对紫外线过敏,简直离不开防晒霜,每天都用,感觉挺好的。
古 月, 资阳市, 2014-03-22
使用方便
按压设计使用很方便
周 红, 中国, 2014-03-21
清爽的使用感
使用感很好,开始涂到脸上有点白,但仔细涂抹一下就和脸融合了。有点提亮肤色,有点白又有光泽感,很喜欢。
Sally, 福州, 2014-03-21
买之前还担心物理防晒太油腻,比想像中好很多,除了T区出点油,其他部位都OK?
sarah, 中国, 2014-03-17
好用
好用
XUE FAN, 中国, 2014-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).