for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3D COLLAGEN<br>Regeneration Night Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105110502001

DR.BSC

3D COLLAGEN
Regeneration Night Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 175.50
RRP: ¥ 219.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 72 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
惊喜
看评价都说不油才买的,涂抹的时候确实有种化成水的感觉,不过不是那种涂抹就出水珠的效果,用起来不腻,用的也就快很多了。。。原来买过VITA X的,太稠了,不好推开,用完太厚重,倒是用很久都用不完。这个是凝胶状的,涂抹完要稍微按一下才好吸收,不然会比较黏,会把头发都黏在脸上。效果则出乎意料的好,我不知道它是把细纹修饰掉了还是修复了,才用了几天,感觉皮肤的状态就不同了,有点回复到20出头的感觉啦,连老公都说我的皮肤好像变嫩啦,问我用了什么,满意!
王 韵安, 南宁市, 2014-11-21
跟风买的
性价比比较高,买了日霜和晚霜,保湿还不错
YVONNE LUAN, 中国, 2014-10-23
喜欢!
很细腻,很润,很好推开。
擎, 武汉市, 2014-09-30
细腻 清爽
一直在用,也推荐给了周围的同事和朋友,每晚用完它后感觉整个人都是清爽的,脸庞越来越有光泽了。
谭 梅, 西安市, 2014-07-28
滋润不油腻
滋润不油腻,性价比很高,促销时买更实惠
YUJIE TONG, 天津市, 2014-05-12
special offer
DR.BSC Hero items eye cream, face cream ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 28, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
一个月的等待还不错
第一次在sasa上购物,足足等了一个多月,都差点忘记我买的东东了,收到后使用感觉值得等待。我是油性偏干性肌肤,用这个水水的,一点都不油,而且感觉对出油有改善,只是觉得一是股浓浓的酒精味一样,好在没什么不适症状。
hy mei, 中国, 2014-04-04
很滋润,易吸收,不油腻
我是混合型肤质,用这款晚霜很滋润,不油腻也很易被吸收,用完皮肤滑滑的。
邱 海英, 宁波市, 2014-03-21
保湿效果很好,用完皮肤很有弹性,很润滑。
刘 萍, 大连, 2014-02-23
質地好,易吸收!皮膚滑了,又有彈性
pinkly, HK, 2014-01-09
Отличный увлажняющий крем
Крем превосходно справляется с сухой и очень сухой кожей, хорошо увлажняет кожу! Подойдет для всех типов кожи (даже возрастной)
Elena Savchenko, Ukraine, 2013-12-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).