for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108203001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set

Size: 4pcX3 box

now: ¥ 475.20
RRP: ¥ 971.50
  *save 51%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 169 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
脸真的瘦了
脸部收紧了,皮肤滋润柔滑的,很喜欢这款Mask for face,会持续再用的
Klly, 中国, 2014-10-12
真心觉得它很好
用了两盒脸部就收紧了许多,而且妹妹用了也说效果很好,敷完后皮肤滋润,下巴也尖了,推荐给大家
媚, 中国, 2014-10-10
不错的面膜
用了一星期效果很收紧,皮肤也很滋润,持续再用
雯雯, 中国, 2014-10-08
真的不错,推荐
敷完后,脸很收紧 也很嫩滑,坚持用了一个星期,脸真的瘦了,持续再用保持好,哈
陈小丽, 中国, 2014-10-08
效果很好
买了一个疗程回来,使用一个星期后,感觉脸部紧致不少哦,皮肤也滋润了,坚持用完一个疗程会再买的
Lisa, 中国, 2014-10-08
好评
之前用过很多瘦脸产品都没什么效果,自从用了它后,朋友们都说我的脸瘦了,皮肤也变好了很多,很滋润,好开心啊有了明显效果,,持续再用
江秀, 中国, 2014-10-07
收的很好
超喜欢这款2B Mask for face,使用一个星期面部轮廓拉尖了下巴也收紧了哦,现在脸上皮肤紧致了很多
唐亚希, 中国, 2014-10-06
值得推荐
这是我用过最有效果的瘦脸的产品,使用了一个多月后脸上的浮肿都消下去了,皮肤紧致很多
孙红, 中国, 2014-10-06
用了一盒后感觉脸都收紧了些,坚持使用完一个疗程,我对这款面膜很有信心,一定可以瘦下来的,加油
可可, 中国, 2014-10-06
坚持就是胜利
特意用了两个月后再来给好评的哦,这个面膜真心觉得好,敷完后皮肤真的紧绷又滋润,所以还会再用
Ada, 中国, 2014-10-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).