for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of LIERAC items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108203001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set

Size: 4pcX3 box

now: ¥ 475.00
RRP: ¥ 975.00
  *save 51%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 198 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
推荐!
这款瘦脸面膜真的很赞,敷在脸上都感觉皮肤拉得紧紧的,用了三片脸颊两边有了明显的轮廓了,双下巴也慢慢没那么明显了哦,我要继续敷它
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-26
面膜敷上去时感觉皮肤都拉的很紧,敷了几次脸颊两边看起来确实瘦了一点,皮肤也很保湿,保持用着,期待我的双下巴也能瘦
问柳, 中国, 2015-03-25
面膜敷上去面部拉得紧紧的,感觉脸上的肉都在收,真的很有用,用了3片脸上的浮肿都消了,继续用的话我的脸应该会瘦下去的
雪兰, 中国, 2015-03-19
买了几盒回来,现已用完一盒了感觉效果很好,皮肤紧致了许多,也变的滑了,用完会再买的
秋柔, 中国, 2015-03-09
我每次敷完这款面膜后皮肤都感觉紧紧的有弹性,用了两个星期脸真的瘦了,下巴都尖了,用完赶紧再下手买了,也给大家推荐一下,是真的有效果哦
幻丝, 中国, 2015-02-27
special offer
purchase 2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set (4pcX3box) ,you'll recieve 1 of 2B Alternative Mask for Face (4piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase 2B Alternative2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set (4pcX3box), you'll recieve 1 of 2B AlternativeF/G: 2B Mask for Face (4piece) for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: May 15, 2015 - May 31, 2015
瘦脸的面膜太棒了,下巴都尖了,脸颊两边的肉肉都收紧了许多显得很精致,皮肤更好了,滋润又保湿
翠芙, 中国, 2015-02-22
这款瘦脸面膜真的很赞,敷在脸上都感觉皮肤拉得紧紧的,用了三片脸颊两边有了明显的轮廓了,双下巴也慢慢没那么明显了哦,我要继续敷它
采文, 中国, 2015-02-20
敷完这款瘦脸面膜后,我的双下巴变尖了,皮肤也很滋润,会继续坚持用它的
代云, 中国, 2015-02-17
用了一盒了,面部的皮肤紧致提升了很多,最重要的是没有过敏,下巴也尖了,很满意这款瘦脸面膜,值得推荐
夜白, 中国, 2015-02-09
这款面膜是我用过最好的一款了,不仅可以瘦脸,还有排毒的效果哦,我脸上的痘痘都少了许多,皮肤也很保湿,赞
青筠, 中国, 2015-02-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).