for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108203001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set

Size: 4pcX3 box

now: ¥ 475.00
RRP: ¥ 975.00
  *save 51%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 180 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还好
效果还好,和其他面膜没什么分别,但面膜质地服贴,下巴颈部细纹有改善,可是感受不到拉提效果
欣, 澳洲, 2014-11-24
朋友推荐的,试了下,瘦脸效果蛮好的,我有点小婴儿肥,用了几次,效果有点明显了,相信坚持用会有更好效果
刘艺, 中国, 2014-11-14
用了一盒,感觉效果很好,我是每天晚上喝太多水容易水肿,去水肿效果很好,皮肤也变的细腻柔滑了
罗雅丽 , 中国, 2014-11-14
适合任何皮肤,我皮肤容易过敏,但我用了这宝贝后,没有过敏,敷完面膜觉得真的很有效,皮肤变的嫩嫩的,水水的,而且真的有收紧效果,我很喜欢
悦琪, 中国, 2014-11-14
超赞的
买了一个疗程,才用完一盒,脸部轮廓紧致提升了,下巴也尖了些,我要继续保持下去,给大推荐哈
雨嘉, 中国, 2014-11-08
special offer
2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set (4pcX3box) - 60% Off!
Now when you purchase 2B Alternative 2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set (4pcX3box), , you'll enjoy 60% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Dec 18, 2014 - Dec 24, 2014
挺神奇
几年前就知道了,后悔没早点尝试,可惜大陆没有,我一个朋友2天一片一直用,小下巴很漂亮。我才用了俩盒,朋友都突然说你怎么瘦了,Lol,虽然第一次购买担心真伪,但是效果说明一切,希望得奖继续购买~
FEI CAI, 美国, 2014-11-05
有很好的效果
一个星期敷两次,效果明显,而且脸上皮肤真的收紧了,细腻柔滑的,不过面膜都要坚持才有效果哦
天瑜, 中国, 2014-10-31
真的有效果
轮廓紧致提升了,水肿没了,皮肤光滑细腻的
杨雅静, 中国, 2014-10-22
好评
自从使用了Mask for face之后,脸部轮廓收紧提升了,下巴都尖了,皮肤滑滑的
冯芝婷, 中国, 2014-10-22
很喜欢这款面膜
特意用了再来评,敷完脸部感觉紧紧的,用了几天脸真的小了,好神奇哦
张敏 , 中国, 2014-10-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).