sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108203001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set

Size: 4pcX3 box

now: US$ 76.90
RRP: US$ 157.50
  *save 51%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 208 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
买回来用完一盒了才来留言的,效果真的很棒我很喜欢,面膜的提拉度很好,脸部的轮廓修饰的很好,皮肤也变得水嫩水嫩的,5个星满分
问萍, 澳洲, 2015-07-04
这款面膜我超级喜欢,它的提拉度很好,我的脸部轮廓有了明显的变化,下巴也尖了,皮肤也很保湿,超赞
之槐 , 澳洲, 2015-07-02
我的脸颊很多肉肉,使用了这款瘦脸面膜后,我的面部轮廓拉尖下巴也收紧了,皮肤也很保湿,超喜欢的,推荐推荐
平彤, 澳洲, 2015-06-22
紧致有提升
面膜紧致提升的还不错,才用一盒就有明显的效果了,脸颊两边瘦了一点,皮肤滋润了,继续坚持用它
从霜, 澳洲, 2015-05-31
用了两片我脸上的浮肿都消了下去,皮肤也变的很滋润很保湿紧致也提升了,这款面膜效果太好了,坚持用它,希望下双下巴也能瘦下来
天真, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
哇 这款面膜我太喜欢了,瘦脸效果很赞,我脸最近水肿,就用了两片水肿就消了,皮肤也很保湿,这么好的面膜我会一直都用它的
紫丝, 中国, 2015-04-17
用了几片皮肤是有紧致提升,但瘦脸效果还看着不明显,不过产品的效果挺保湿的,这个我很喜欢
白秋, 中国, 2015-04-07
这款面膜超好用的,我刚刚用完一盒,下巴明显的尖了点,因为我有双下巴,这款面膜很适合我,希望用了它我脸能变瘦一些
千秋, 中国, 2015-04-07
效果太好了,我的脸蛋变尖了,同事都说我瘦了,好开心,最近皮肤都变白了,这款面膜真的很好用,我下次还会再买的
丹秋, 中国, 2015-04-04
看过评论才购买的,效果真的和她们说的一样,敷上去皮肤拉的紧紧的,用完一盒了,面部明显的小了一点,皮肤变滑了
初彤 , 中国, 2015-04-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).