for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108203001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set

Size: 4pcX3 box

now: ¥ 475.20
RRP: ¥ 971.50
  *save 51%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 157 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
pizza脸的福音
之前用过2B瘦脸精华7ml装两个疗程,拍照时明显感觉脸不那么肿了。脸大不是病,伴你一生行。接着试了2B的面膜,她要求一礼拜两次,本人用的比较勤快,一盒下来下巴上的肉收紧了一点,不是很明显,但轮廓有变(救救我的双下巴TAT,还有两盒用完一疗程再来报告。
薛 文, 绍兴市, 2014-05-16
不错的面膜
特意用了两张才来评价,刚用完觉得脸紧了点,因为有点BABY FACE,所以还不算有太明显的瘦,不过对它有信心。相信坚持用完三盒脸会瘦下来。
LI NA JIANG, 柳州, 2014-04-08
面膜真的很好,收紧提升作用明显
XIAOHUA YUAN, 中国, 2014-03-27
以前就用过2B瘦脸产品~效果很好~偷懒了一段时间又胖了~继续用起来
TJ, 当当, 2014-03-18
老客户了
零距离, 北京, 2014-03-13
提拉修复脸部,滑滑的,脸蛋没有以前干了
金玲, 河北, 2014-03-10
效果很好,出去玩的时候先贴张面膜,即时效果非常好,已经买了两组了
MA YING MA, 奎屯市, 2014-02-18
我不是托儿~~用过了两天来评价,果然效果很好
eva, 湖北, 2014-02-15
it is pretty good
it work really well after i use 1 month
CHEN XU, houston, 2014-01-20
即时效果很好,出门嗨皮的利器
MA YING MA, 奎屯市, 2013-12-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).