for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108203001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face Treatment Set

Size: 4pcX3 box

now: ¥ 475.20
RRP: ¥ 971.50
  *save 51%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 176 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超赞的
买了一个疗程,才用完一盒,脸部轮廓紧致提升了,下巴也尖了些,我要继续保持下去,给大推荐哈
雨嘉, 中国, 2014-11-08
挺神奇
几年前就知道了,后悔没早点尝试,可惜大陆没有,我一个朋友2天一片一直用,小下巴很漂亮。我才用了俩盒,朋友都突然说你怎么瘦了,Lol,虽然第一次购买担心真伪,但是效果说明一切,希望得奖继续购买~
FEI CAI, 美国, 2014-11-05
有很好的效果
一个星期敷两次,效果明显,而且脸上皮肤真的收紧了,细腻柔滑的,不过面膜都要坚持才有效果哦
天瑜, 中国, 2014-10-31
真的有效果
轮廓紧致提升了,水肿没了,皮肤光滑细腻的
杨雅静, 中国, 2014-10-22
好评
自从使用了Mask for face之后,脸部轮廓收紧提升了,下巴都尖了,皮肤滑滑的
冯芝婷, 中国, 2014-10-22
很喜欢这款面膜
特意用了再来评,敷完脸部感觉紧紧的,用了几天脸真的小了,好神奇哦
张敏 , 中国, 2014-10-19
还不错
一个星期敷了三次,脸部明显紧致提升了,继续保持着使用
瑜 , 中国, 2014-10-15
脸真的瘦了
脸部收紧了,皮肤滋润柔滑的,很喜欢这款Mask for face,会持续再用的
Klly, 中国, 2014-10-12
真心觉得它很好
用了两盒脸部就收紧了许多,而且妹妹用了也说效果很好,敷完后皮肤滋润,下巴也尖了,推荐给大家
媚, 中国, 2014-10-10
不错的面膜
用了一星期效果很收紧,皮肤也很滋润,持续再用
雯雯, 中国, 2014-10-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).