for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108108001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 324.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 398 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
赞一个
我用了它之后,不仅脸部收紧了,皮肤也滋润光滑了
小雅, 中国, 2014-10-08
吸收好不刺激
用了一个星期后,脸部的水肿消掉了,皮肤也红润了很多,吸收的很好,继续使用
红凌 , 中国, 2014-10-08
不错
敷完面膜后感觉皮肤收的紧紧的,坚持使用了两周,皮肤变得紧致有弹性了,效果真的明显了
Tina, 中国, 2014-10-07
下巴尖了
贴完它皮肤没有那么干燥了 很滋润,下巴收的紧紧的,再配合精华使用效果很好
鱼儿, 中国, 2014-10-06
好评
吸收很好,连续用了两周,脸部真的紧致了,光滑很多
琼 , 中国, 2014-10-01
special offer
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) 43% OFF!
Now when you purchase 2B Alternative 2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece), , you'll enjoy 43% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Oct 15, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
脸真的瘦了
连续8天...我的脸真的瘦了 呵呵
安娜, 北京, 2014-07-29
真的有效果
脸小了。瘦了。下巴尖了。和用之前的照片相比有明显的区别。
JING WAGN, 中国, 2014-06-23
搭配精华用了近两周,感觉腮帮子那里的皮肤比较紧致了,但并没有觉得脸部变小了,可能因为我的咬肌比较发达吧,还是比较适合面部水肿型的女生。
QING WAN, 深圳市, 2014-06-03
老顾客
之前去香港玩的时候也买过一盒,对比之后完全一样了,其他再发现,应该是信得过
小妍, 镇江, 2014-03-17
第n次来了,之前去香港玩的时候也买过一盒,对比之后完全一样
钥匙钧, 宿迁, 2014-03-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).