for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Akiku Aloe Vera Gel (60ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108108001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face

Size: 4 piece

now: US$ 52.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 437 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
已经用完一盒了脸部的轮廓明显了,皮肤也变得光滑细腻的,感觉这效果非常好所以再次购买的,推荐给闺蜜她们也很赞这款面膜
以彤 , 澳洲, 2015-07-02
吸收的很好,瘦脸效果也很明显,我的双下巴都收尖了不少,面部水肿也消了喔,皮肤变很滋润
紫夏, 澳洲, 2015-06-22
用了几片感觉瘦脸效果真的不错,皮肤提拉的紧紧的,也变的光滑滋润了许多,推荐
雪巧, 澳洲, 2015-06-09
连续用了两天,敷在脸上感觉皮肤拉的紧紧的,第二天起床脸上的浮肿没了,皮肤也滑滑的,我要继续敷,把我的大脸蛋变小,有更好效果下次再追加
含雁, 澳洲, 2015-06-05
这款面膜真的太好用了,用完一盒后我脸颊很明显的变小了,皮肤也比以前滋润光滑了,下巴也尖了,我要继续用它,好评
初雪, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
这是第二盒了,上个月买了一盒用后脸颊两边的肉收紧了许多,所以再次来购买,希望脸颊更瘦一点
听荷 , 中国, 2015-04-07
我每天熬夜又喝很多水导致脸水肿的,用了这款面膜脸上的浮肿散了,面膜很保湿哦,下巴看起来也尖了
紫文, 中国, 2015-04-02
这次是购买,之前用过效果很好,脸颊两边的肉肉都收得很紧,下巴也拉尖了,着款面膜瘦脸真的很好,推荐大家
诗蕊, 中国, 2015-03-25
这款瘦脸面膜真的很棒,敷完后皮肤收得紧紧的,一个星期脸颊两边的肉肉都少了,脸蛋变尖了,很满意的产品,推荐
以丹, 中国, 2015-03-10
用了两片感觉皮肤拉的紧紧的,脸也滋润了许多,这款瘦脸面膜效果还是很好的,用完继续买它
以寒, 中国, 2015-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).