sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108108001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 325.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 430 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这次是购买,之前用过效果很好,脸颊两边的肉肉都收得很紧,下巴也拉尖了,着款面膜瘦脸真的很好,推荐大家
诗蕊, 中国, 2015-03-25
这款瘦脸面膜真的很棒,敷完后皮肤收得紧紧的,一个星期脸颊两边的肉肉都少了,脸蛋变尖了,很满意的产品,推荐
以丹, 中国, 2015-03-10
用了两片感觉皮肤拉的紧紧的,脸也滋润了许多,这款瘦脸面膜效果还是很好的,用完继续买它
以寒, 中国, 2015-03-09
用了两片感觉皮肤变得紧致有弹性了,这款面膜确实很赞,所以这是我第二次购买了,希望我的双下巴快点瘦下来
妙晴, 中国, 2015-03-06
敷着面膜也能感觉到皮肤拉得紧紧的,我用了3片脸颊两边的肉肉都收紧了,明显的看起来瘦了,这款瘦脸面膜效果真的很给力
元菱, 中国, 2015-03-05
special offer
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!
Now when you purchase 2B Alternative 2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece), , you'll enjoy 43% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Apr 24, 2015 - May 31, 2015
我经常睡眠不好出现浮肿,自从我用了这款面膜后,皮肤紧致了很多,肤色也改变了,变白了
凌珍, 中国, 2015-02-17
这款瘦脸面膜真的不错,我用了两片就感觉脸皮肤紧致了许多,皮肤也很保湿,用完它会继续购买的
晓绿, 中国, 2015-02-09
敷了两次感觉效果挺好的,连续使用了一个月才来给留言的,好评,我的双下巴很明显的收紧了,脸颊两边也小了,整个脸部看起来瘦了,很开心啊,皮肤也光滑保湿了很多
冬寒, 中国, 2015-02-05
用完皮肤很滋润,很正的产品,用了一段时间脸颊瘦了下来,下巴也尖了,效果很好很满意,值得推荐给大家
小凡, 中国, 2015-02-02
才用了两片就感觉脸紧致提升了许多,皮肤也很有光泽,滋润了,真的有效果,继续用下去
幼蓉, 中国, 2015-01-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).