for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deluxe Health Star (Granules)
Item No. : 105104402001

Hin Sang

Deluxe Health Star (Granules)

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 70.50
RRP: ¥ 96.40
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
超好用的预防感冒药
在宝宝有点上火的时候就喝上一包,可以很好的预防感冒
林 艳, 北京市, 2013-12-26
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO
EL MEJOR DE LOS TE PARA BEBE, LES DOY 3 VECES POR SEMANA A MIS 2 BEBES Y NUNCA HAN SUFRIDO DE DESHIDRATACION. NI MUCHO MENOS DE NO EVACUAR, YA QUE ESO ME LOS MANTIENE EVACUANDO TODOS LOS DIAS 2 VECES.
CECILIA , VENEZUELA, 2013-12-04
好用
多次购买了,效果不错
LI CHEN, 中国, 2013-12-02
优惠价,还可以
买了后朋友说颗粒的没有茶包的好,留着看门口的吧,反正价格算是优惠的
江 敏颜, 广州市, 2013-10-28
宝宝通便降火效果很好!
宝宝通便降火效果很好!
vera, ADELAIDE, 2013-10-26
儿童用药,很好
我的宝宝用过,挺好的。之前也听朋友介绍过这个,我用作备用药放家里的
黄 子芳, 西安, 2013-10-21
放心产品
宝宝吃完后真的睡的好多了,只是吃饭一般吧,这个也不能当药来吃,所以觉得还不错,还推荐给朋友,帮她宝宝也买了2盒。
YANLI ZHOU, 中国, 2013-07-10
象可乐一样好喝
和非至尊的不一样,冲出来是黑色的,不过女儿说挺好喝。
YAN YAN, DYSSEGÅRD, 2013-06-01
宝宝睡的很好
宝宝喝后睡觉很好、现在白天睡午觉可以睡两三个小时、晚上也睡的很好、晚上不会再起来哭闹了。但是凉茶不知道长期喝会不会有问题?有谁能解答?
ZHOUYAN, 中国, 2013-05-10
Michelle新手妈妈
七星茶我极力推荐,我以前住大陆固定每月去莎莎买日用品,后来嫁到台湾,生完BABY后BABY就出现便秘问题了(开始吃全母奶也会喔),大陆的亲戚就说小孩子一定要喝七星茶才会帮助开胃和睡眠,我几乎问遍台湾个地区,没有就是没有,很无奈,无意中给我发现莎莎已经有网购了也有七星茶,兴奋了! BABY 喝了牛奶大口大口吸,睡眠乖乖,真是有相见恨晚的感觉,早知道莎莎能买到我前面的日子就不会为BABY 夜里哭哭累趴了,感恩感恩,现在还是有每天奶后喝几口当水漱口喉咙也不会因为牛奶黏黏的,希望妈妈们试下咯。
张 永陶, 新北市, 2013-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).