for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser
Item No. : 105083607001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 65.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
这个洁面乳太出乎我的意料啦~~味道是淡淡玫瑰味,气味不刺激;清洁力度中等,洗完之后真的很白很滑啊,一点也不干燥,绝对绝对好用;另外我敏感的皮肤也不易致敏很温和。配合神仙水一起用的,脸上看着光滑好多!超级推荐!
黄振宇, 中国成都, 2014-12-09
小样做活动比买正装还划算,买了好几瓶.有淡淡的香味,膏体呈白色,泡沫细腻,清洁力强.我是混和性偏干皮肤,用过后有一点点紧绷感.
XU FU, ........., 2014-11-22
还可以
洗完有点成膜感 不是太喜欢 因为不化妆洗的干净是否不清楚
meijie yu, China, 2014-11-13
不错
挺好用的,很干净 很清爽
ZHEN WANG, 烟台市, 2014-09-26
还成
经常看到别人推荐这款,所以买个小的试一下,我也没想着洗完了有什么惊艳效果,但是没觉得使用感好之类的,比较一般,我的洗面奶还是没有找到真爱啊
CKL, 太原, 2014-09-07
洗得干净皮肤水嫩嫩
这款洗面奶是膏状的,包装很有质感虽然是中样。用后不紧绷,皮肤水水的,很清爽。
姜 瑶瑶, 中国, 2014-08-10
推荐
方便旅行携带
周 eleven, 中国, 2014-07-22
泡沫细腻
这款洗面奶是咨询了美女同事的,她说很好用。我就买了使用,味道香香的。泡沫细腻,洗完感觉蛮舒服的,我是敏感皮肤,用完不过敏~
江西南昌, 中国, 2014-05-13
很好的洗面奶
干皮必备,泡沫细腻丰富,洗得干净不紧绷。
小溪, 中国, 2014-04-03
Like
The texture is vr smooth and don't make my skin dry. Love it much2...will repurchase again..
LIM , Malaysia, 2014-02-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).