for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser
Item No. : 105083607001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 65.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
洗得干净皮肤水嫩嫩
这款洗面奶是膏状的,包装很有质感虽然是中样。用后不紧绷,皮肤水水的,很清爽。
姜 瑶瑶, 中国, 2014-08-10
推荐
方便旅行携带
周 eleven, 中国, 2014-07-22
泡沫细腻
这款洗面奶是咨询了美女同事的,她说很好用。我就买了使用,味道香香的。泡沫细腻,洗完感觉蛮舒服的,我是敏感皮肤,用完不过敏~
江西南昌, 中国, 2014-05-13
很好的洗面奶
干皮必备,泡沫细腻丰富,洗得干净不紧绷。
小溪, 中国, 2014-04-03
Like
The texture is vr smooth and don't make my skin dry. Love it much2...will repurchase again..
LIM , Malaysia, 2014-02-24
以前一直用雅诗兰黛的,现在用这个,觉得效果很好,会一直用的
丽萍, 中国, 2013-10-20
很棒
这是我用过的最好用的洗面奶,洗的很干净!很赞!但是保湿的效果如何,我还真没有注意!反正我很喜欢!
陈 杰, 中国, 2013-10-14
Excellent cleaner
Deep clean of face and never feel dry out after used.
Jenny Cheung, Markham, 2013-10-10
温和
没想到SKII会这么温和,给了我一个小惊喜,原本以为它会很强力清洁的,从这支洁面开始对SKII动心了:)
CHUNZI LI, 中国, 2013-09-22
泡沫不是很丰富
泡沫不是很多,用很大一坨都不怎么起泡沫,喜欢泡沫多的mm注意
孟 静, 北京, 2013-08-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).