for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Kose | Etude House | BSC | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
SAMPAR Prodigal Pen (6ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser
Item No. : 105083607001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser

Size: 20 ml

now: US$ 7.50
RRP: US$ 15.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
用完皮肤有紧绷感
没有我想象中那么好用,用完脸觉得干,有点紧绷,必须马上擦护肤品。
Elin, Sydney, 2015-03-22
不知道为何口碑那么好
泡沫不多 洗的也不是很干净 泡泡甜甜的 我觉得很一般的洗面奶啊 为什么口碑那么好?搞不懂
徐 裴静, 中国, 2015-03-12
it's good, clean well and it's not irritate
Wendy Chen, Parramatta, 2015-03-12
不错
好用!打算入正装,不过包装同我系SASA实体买不一样
Bingwen Lu, 杭州市, 2015-02-26
对干皮的妹子不合适
我是干皮,所以用这款洗面奶冬天会起皮。。。应该会适合油皮的妹子
HAIJUAN DU, mexico, 2015-02-03
SKII Treatment Facial Cleanser
一真用SKII的產品,非常好
Joancyu, 香港, 2015-01-10
SK-II 洁面乳
因为选择品牌的原因,这个牌子之前也没用过,这次特意凑单的时候选了小样的洗面乳来试试,外出旅行时携带也方便,洁面的东西天天都要用到,偶尔换下也不妨的,看到这款功效这么多,也就小用下
pink, 中国, 2014-12-30
很好用
产品很好用,洗得很干净,玫瑰花的味道也很喜欢
李 婷婷, 中国, 2014-12-28
这个洁面乳太出乎我的意料啦~~味道是淡淡玫瑰味,气味不刺激;清洁力度中等,洗完之后真的很白很滑啊,一点也不干燥,绝对绝对好用;另外我敏感的皮肤也不易致敏很温和。配合神仙水一起用的,脸上看着光滑好多!超级推荐!
黄振宇, 中国成都, 2014-12-09
小样做活动比买正装还划算,买了好几瓶.有淡淡的香味,膏体呈白色,泡沫细腻,清洁力强.我是混和性偏干皮肤,用过后有一点点紧绷感.
XU FU, ........., 2014-11-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).