sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Meiji Amino Collagen Premium (Refill)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105079811001

Meiji

Meiji Amino Collagen Premium (Refill)

Size: 214 g

now: ¥ 318.00
RRP: ¥ 399.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
女性必备
使用两个月之后的评价:小腿不再脱皮、脸部皮肤相对于之前明显提亮,白皙,水润,光泽。内调真的比外用重要得多。会持续购买。
CHLOE CHAN, 中国, 2015-02-02
再买一次
皮肤水润了,睡眠比以前好,肠胃也有改善
任 儒运, 440900.440981, 2014-09-28
味道还好
喝了几次,暂且没看到什么效果,心里安慰更强大些。
孟 晓梦, 涿州市, 2014-07-04
I'm Addicted to Meiji ACP
This is the product the only one that make me selfish to not tell everyone I knew what I use that make bueaty, younger, slim and Healthy. I found two week ago after trying body test that I'm very well in protein, salt, water in my body. And I born calories much better than before. And most I like I look bueaty and more strong and healthy. This was after one month taking. I will pay it again and again like how I need water and O2.
ALMANEA/DXB 387165 MARWAN, Dubai, 2014-06-21
一直用这个产品
很好的产品,一直用,还会继续用
ROSIE JIA, 中国, 2014-05-27
品质好!
用了一段时间,很不错。会一直用。
ROSIE JIA, 中国, 2014-05-05
good good good product
效果非常好,喝了之後皮膚變白及滑了,皺紋也淡了很多,應刻是皮膚有了彈性的關係,非常喜歡這產品
Mavis Lo, New York, 2014-03-06
Aweee product!!!
This is really working. I realised that my skin is more elastic and people around me also noticing the different.
renren, Sydney, 2013-12-12
коллаген
Заказываю подруге, ей очень нравится
RUSLANA , Ukraine, 2013-09-25
I have been using this product for more than a month. My skin looks firmer. I will continue order more.
OANH NGUYEN, AUBURN, 2013-08-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).