for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
la glace items: 55% Off!!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following Bijinsenmon items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE<br>Extra Creamy Cleansing Foam
Item No. : 105052618001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE
Extra Creamy Cleansing Foam

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 48.00
RRP: ¥ 86.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不油不干的洗面奶
本人皮肤比较油,用洁面产品很难找到合适的,不是洗完太干,就是感觉洗不干净,第一次使用是在商场取得的试用装,感觉是使用过最舒服的洗面奶,洗完不紧绷,也很清爽。抱着试试看的态度在莎莎买了小管试用,看是不是与专柜的一样,结果不负所望。会回购正装。
miss GAO, 西安, 2014-12-08
丝滑舒服
泡沫较丰富,以后脸有一点点紧绷,保湿效果可以。推荐
曲 雯雯, 中国, 2014-11-29
活动特价买的,比买大的划算多了,泡沫丰富,清洗效果好,洗后皮肤不干燥,以后不会继续买的。
张 晓丽, 中國, 2014-10-20
洗了还是有点干,可能是我的皮肤太干了。
林 铭玉, 中国, 2014-09-01
好用的洗面奶
这个洗面奶泡沫丰富,洗完后感觉非常干净,并且有光泽。
刘 薏, 中国, 2014-06-11
值得再次购买,泡沫细腻,洗完脸后不紧绷,味道是淡淡的香味。
张 隽, 南京市, 2014-03-23
还行
对我稍干性的皮肤来说,有点紧绷,挺干净的。
xiaofei wang, 海口, 2013-06-24
超级爱
非常非常的好用,很喜欢!
MENG LU, Calgary, 2013-04-12
滋润好用狂推荐
这款是我目前为止用过的最好的洗面奶,和资生堂她家别的洗面奶比起来,这款最滋润,使用的时候只要挤一点点,就可以搓出丰富的泡沫,洗完干净彻底!狂推荐给干性肌肤的朋友!
lily chen, 法國, 2013-03-10
非常好用的东东
味道非常好、清洁干净,是一件非常好用的东西哟
陈 女士, 四川成都市, 2013-01-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).