for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE<br>Extra Creamy Cleansing Foam
Item No. : 105052606001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE
Extra Creamy Cleansing Foam

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 249.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
我个人觉得这个挺好用的
ZHANGLIRONG ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-28
Use this product for so many years, clean your face deeply and gentlely.
SONG , WELLINGTON, 2014-06-30
泡沫温和,清爽,干净
黄 童威, 中国, 2014-06-22
Gentle n creamy cleansing foam
It's a good cleansing foam as it cleans thoroughly and very gentle on the face. My face glows radiantly upon using it. Have been using this product for some years and would recommend anyone to use it.
Lay Khaw, NSW, 2014-05-17
超级好用
这次订单就是冲着这款洗面奶下的单,以前用过小支的感觉好,后面用其他款就一直觉得没这款好,洗的很干净,里面还有细微的磨砂颗粒,但洗脸完全感觉不到磨。值得推荐!!
ajer, 中国, 2014-02-05
效果真心不错
我一般不太爱写评论,这款真心想推荐一下,我之前在朋友家使用过一次觉得好用,立马就上莎莎败了一件,效果真心不错,洗完脸后觉得干干净净的,很清爽,还不干(我皮肤属干性的),大爱,决定以后都用它了。
严 芬, 东莞市, 2013-11-18
清洁效果极佳
效果很好,很干净,性温和,不油腻。
刘 尽妹, 中国, 2013-11-11
good product
一直用他家的这款,不干,很舒服
PEIPEI LIU, 澳洲, 2013-08-26
nice and creamy
not dry but very clean, good!
PEIPEI LIU, 澳洲, 2013-08-26
干净不紧绷
很清爽的清洁用品,使用后皮肤润润的,不紧绷,很好
邓 艳梅, 中国, 2013-07-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).