for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Natural Vitamin E (Sunflower)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105027102004

DHC

Natural Vitamin E (Sunflower)

Size: 30 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 59.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
感觉唔到有效果
感觉唔到有效果o!
Thea, 中国, 2013-08-08
没发现明显的变化
吃完了30天的量,保健食品长期坚持才有效果吧。。。
Nicole, 广州市, 2013-02-27
有用!
我是混合型肌肤,长痘痘四年,今年已陆续开始停了,但是饮食不注意的话还是会长的厉害。偶然在专柜买了一包,我坚持吃了一个月觉得皮肤变得细腻了,皮色也变的均匀了一些,我会坚持!希望sasa能做活动哦〜呵呵
许 倩, 中國, 2012-12-11
The tablets are small and allows for easier swallowing. I did notice a slight improvement for the dryness of the skin.
Bunn, Melbourne, 2012-11-28
很好的产品
一直在吃,一天一颗,服用方便。
Elaine, 中国, 2012-09-06
每颗都好小粒,才吃了两天,还不知道效果
每颗都好小粒,才吃了两天,还不知道效果
hyde, 成都, 2012-06-13
坚持吃
坚持吃下去,希望会有效果
wxw, SAN JOSE, 2012-01-13
补充VE有好处
每天一粒,很方便。
QIAN YU, 武汉, 2011-06-19
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).