for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3D Collagen Regeneration Bio-Cellulose Eye Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105026502001

DR.BSC

3D Collagen Regeneration Bio-Cellulose Eye Mask

Size: 7 pair(s)

now: ¥ 144.00
RRP: ¥ 179.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
滋润
DR.BSC家的面膜、眼膜贴着都挺舒服的,但是精华比较少
YANPING YU, 中国, 2014-10-28
已经是第二次购买,搞活动很划算,效果还不错,一直都坚持用,一星期用过两三次,很是滋润,貌似眼纹有点缩小,会一直坚持用下去.
陈 玉梅, 昆明市, 2014-07-21
保湿
之前用过许多眼膜,终于找到了适合自己的,这一款眼膜贴上去凉凉的、水水的,第二天貌似眼袋要小一点,贵在坚持,应该会不错的。
陈 玉梅, 昆明市, 2014-01-20
对于眼浮肿及眼肚的问题有针对性的效用,我连续用了好几天,已经有很大的改善了。
郑茵, 三门峡, 2013-10-29
弹性紧緻眼部生物纤维膜
如果不是买一送的活动,不会买这么贵的眼膜的,像果冻一样的质地,不是很帖服,不吸水,剩余精华不知道涂哪,效果没有其他评价说的那么明显,用了两次没有看到效果,期待.包装很上档次。
闫 , 长春市, 2013-10-29
special offer
DR.BSC Bio-Cellulose Mask items - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 28, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
真的很不错,用过一次就知道了,VERY GOOD
方晴, 黄石市, 2013-10-24
舒缓眼袋效果不错
我眼袋的问题不算严重,但也算是有一点点吧,这个眼膜真的对眼袋有针对性疗效,而且很紧贴皮肤,贴上后挺舒服的。
雪, 梅州市, 2013-10-24
超强消眼袋
这个眼膜对于消眼袋的功效真的好得没话说,我眼袋超严重的,但用了好几天后真的好了很多,几乎都见不到眼袋了。
徐静, 清远, 2013-10-24
很普通
看到评价那么好,买一送一的时候购入。眼膜的材质是那种生物仿生膜,精华液较多,但眼膜本身的材质不吸水,因此这个载体并不能为皮肤带来很多水分。如果把眼膜弄得很湿,需要躺着敷,否则会滑下来,如果不用很多精华液,眼膜一会儿就干了、紧贴着皮肤很不舒服。用完几乎没有感受到效果。
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2013-10-11
眼部浮肿的问题解决了,用了二片后,浮肿的情况明显地减淡了很多,而且收紧感觉也很好
玲, 中国, 2013-09-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).