for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3D Collagen Regeneration Bio-Cellulose Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105026204001

DR.BSC

3D Collagen Regeneration Bio-Cellulose Mask

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 156.40
RRP: ¥ 195.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
舒服
特别舒服,严丝合缝,没有一点空气可以进入的缝隙,方便操作。估计以后就是它了
谭 梅, 西安市, 2014-07-28
效果不明显
面膜材质很好 无刺激 但精华液少 效果不明显
李 大宝, 中国, 2014-07-22
用着很舒服
用着很舒服,推荐大家试试
侯 先生, 北京, 2014-04-16
best
love the texture of the mask, fit so well on my face, very comfortable, I think this is the best hydrogen mask I've ever tried.
Flora Smith, Brisbane, 2014-03-25
第一次用蚕丝面膜表示很好用,但是不算太美白
CAN XIE, Hobart, 2013-11-26
special offer
DR.BSC Bio-Cellulose Mask items - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
第一次用蚕丝面膜表示很好用,但是不算太美白
CAN XIE, Hobart, 2013-11-26
十分贴面,而且感觉亦十分舒服,用了一个星期皮肤变得更幼滑紧致
凤娇, 佛山, 2013-10-28
Don't expect miracles, but I think it's a nice simple addition to any routine. I've used this mask for a while now and this is a great, gentle relaxing mask.
Nina, Australia, 2013-10-03
我觉得真的很好哦
用过了两盒,觉得效果真的很不错。
Cindy, 中山, 2013-09-05
很贴面,而且效果也不错,觉得比一般面膜更好用。
英子, 郑州, 2013-09-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).