for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BEAUTY CARE<br>Pomegranate Hand Gloves
Item No. : 104995601013

sasatinnie

BEAUTY CARE
Pomegranate Hand Gloves

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: ¥ 22.20
RRP: ¥ 27.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
期待长期使用的效果
很方便,手套里装着手膜液,带上就行了,敷膜期间照样可使用电子设备,入了一大批货,期待长期使用的效果。
JH LUO, 广州市, 2014-04-20
I thought the gloves would be a mess but it's actually covered with plastic so no mess at all. I just put on the gloves and go watch TV or use the computer. After 20 minutes my hands are soft and smooth.
Nancy, Vancouver, 2013-07-19
效果一般
因为手比较干,所以戴了快一个钟头,手套刚摘下那会还是比较滋润的,但过一会之后就没什么效果了,就跟擦了护手霜差不多。没有什么惊喜的效果。而且手套太大了,一直掉,做事情很不方便。
LI, Australia, 2013-04-27
A worth trying hand mask! After use, my hands feel more hydrated and tightened. I like using it once per week.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
这手膜真的非常滋润<3 用了这个手膜后双手已经没有干燥的情况出现^^ 而且效果比起润手霜长久得多, 如果你的双手冬天时有干燥问题, 真的要一试!
沈盈, 四川, 2013-02-28
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Sasatinnie items- 30% Off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Sasatinnie products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jul 10, 2014 - Aug 15, 2014
用完以后确实很白很滋润,不过要保持有效果及细白,估计要长年累月地做定期保养才行!
思思, 深圳, 2013-02-24
This hand mask is very good at moistening my hand. My hand feels moisturized, supple and radiant after use. It is good to use in the winter.
SN Li, Taiwan, 2013-02-14
普通效果
相比水蜜桃的那款,这款的味道没有那么好闻,效果也是普通。使用起来倒是非常方便。
flyingmaple, 上海, 2013-01-01
白嫩有彈性!!
雖然平時有在做保養,定時去角質,擦乳液什麼的,但是天天要洗碗, 很傷手的!! 尤其秋冬到了,有時候手不管怎麼擦乳液還是會覺得有點乾乾的,終於下定決心買了這款手膜, 效果非常好! 洗完澡之後使用, 如果有去角質的話,吸收的非常快! 效果會更加倍唷! 戴上手膜會有滑滑的感覺,很水嫩的感覺! 可以做任何事情,經過三十分鐘還是一樣滋潤! 拿下手膜後在擦上護手霜,手就變的非常白嫩有彈性!! 非常推薦這款手膜!! 愛美的美眉們絕對不能錯過!
TSAI LIN CHENG, Lincoln, 2012-10-30
j adore
super idée: un masque pour les mains en forme de gants! En plus les masques sont imprégnés seulement à l’intérieur, donc on peut continuer nos activités pendant le temps de pose. Rend les mains toutes douces.
HDR, Aix en Provence, 2012-04-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).